Aspire VeloTech - Customer Reviews - Click to go to Aspire Storefront

All reviews must comply with our
Review Guidelines

Also, please see our Google Trusted Store Reviews

5 Stars Nate United States 10 Nov 2015 Great experience again! Fast shipping, straightforward online purchase!
5 Stars Percy USA 10 Nov 2015 The crank I bought came on-time and has worked very well since I got it.
5 Stars tomi finland 10 Nov 2015 Many thanks, 5stars.
5 Stars Jo Great Britain 10 Nov 2015 Despite my order only being for an obscure pack of Chris King washers/seals, the correct seals arrived in a matter of days. This is my third order for C.K. after-sales spares, I wouldn't use anyone else.
5 Stars Mither USA 10 Nov 2015 Excellent service. Very helpful with product questions and considerate in arranging for a return and reshipment after my error first time around. Definitely recommend AVT.
5 Stars Joe usa 10 Nov 2015 Prompt & curtious service. This first time buyer will definitely back. Regards, Joe
5 Stars   USA 10 Nov 2015 2 THUMBS UP " I Will Always buy from AVT.BIKE !
5 Stars Silke Germany 09 Nov 2015 Friendly, and good customer Service! Fast response! My #1 online bikeshop!
5 Stars ramon uae 09 Nov 2015 As always service standard is 5 star rating. The only problem was the item could not be used because of the fixed inner cups which could've been overlooked by me and your team. Although assured by your side I proceeded with the purchase. Thanks for understanding the refund request
5 Stars Rob UK 09 Nov 2015 Highly recommended. I found a great price on the item I wanted - 50% from the UK price. Shipped to me in around 10 days using the cheapest option.
5 Stars scott US 09 Nov 2015 bought the italian road bike mirror. fits like a glove and works very well. arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. would shop here again.
5 Stars Holger Germany 08 Nov 2015 Reliable, fast response, perfect! They know what they are talking about!
5 Stars Christian Australia 04 Nov 2015 I have had multiple dealings with the guys from AVT over the years and every time I have been most impressed . Quick service , quick replies to any questions , always the correct items included . Whatever I need and can get from you guys I will .
5 Stars Juan Carlos Mexico 03 Nov 2015 Antes de comprar partes de bicicleta marca SRAM, solo usaba la marca SHIMANO. Es muy satisfactorio descubrir la calidad, exactitud y excelente desempeño de SRAM, todas las partes que adquirí con ustedes las instalé en mi bicicleta CANNONDALE Synapse de aluminio, obteniendo un desempeño sobresaliente y una relación calidad-precio incomparable, les agradezco su orientación y excelente servicio, estoy sumamente complacido.
5 Stars Jaime SPAIN 03 Nov 2015 Five stars for AVT due to: The grounds were exceptional attention through email. They made me feel secure in buying at all times. Prompt response to any email sent. I've gotten some bushes that my distributor in Spain CK did not sell me. AVT has sold me a better price. I will buy you and I will recommend to my friends to buy you. thank you.
5 Stars   Canada 02 Nov 2015 Fast, nice service will shop again.
5 Stars David Usa 01 Nov 2015 Solid five star service. I suppose the Chris king bmx headsets are made to order and these guys do it right. I order a blue ck, got a response right away to leave a deposit. Next day received a processed order notice with the balance request. I paid immediately and got a response just as fast. Took about a week or so but there's no comparison. King headsets set the standard imo. Thanks again.
5 Stars mon   01 Nov 2015 the headset would have been perfect if it fit. I asked for tour guidance and got assured that it will work with my bike but it did not. the return was swift but in my opinion I should have been refunded the full amount including shipping. after all it was sent back to you using the fastest means. at any rate no worries it's all good.
5 Stars Richard US 01 Nov 2015 Product and service are excellent.
5 Stars Eduardo USA 26 Oct 2015 I bought the Chris King ThreadFit 24 Bottom Bracket with kit #18 plus one extra sleeve to reduce 24 to 22. I installed them on a bmx with Elite cranks with 22mm spindle (68mm BB). It feels very nice!
5 Stars Christian France 26 Oct 2015 The two CK conversion axles fit well to my ISO Disk hubs. The items were well packaged. Nevertheless, I had a bad experience with the rear hub conversion because a PHB 708 axle clamp is also needed and I had to order it separately ;) It should be mentionned in your website like for the front hub.  AVT Note: Thanks!  It is now.  Happy Riding!
5 Stars Peter USA 26 Oct 2015 Excellent product (CK PressFit 30 BB with ceramic bearings), friendly and efficient service.
5 Stars Dave England 25 Oct 2015 Excellent service.
5 Stars Jurgen Netherlands 25 Oct 2015 Service good as always!!
5 Stars Gti420 USA 25 Oct 2015 Great price on a tire that was hard to find and super fast to ship!
5 Stars Marius Canada 25 Oct 2015 Good prices and great customer support! Very satisfied with my purchase from AVT.Bike and will buy again from here.
5 Stars Fischer US 25 Oct 2015 One of the best companies I've ever done business with. I made a mistake, they took care of it. You can't ask for better than that. John was a pleasure to deal with during the first order, when I had to return the product and again during the 2nd order. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks Guys
5 Stars Oshotz Singapore 25 Oct 2015 Mirror works perfectly fine. But the fizik bar tapes I've ordered is the cheapo version. Waste of $$. Changed and throw it away after 1 ride.
5 Stars Toshiki Japan 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery !!
5 Stars Jeff Canada 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery with a great product!
Can't believe how much I use the mirror!
Thanks guys. Customer from Canada
5 Stars Larry USA 25 Oct 2015 As always quick service,as well as a quick answer to a question I forgot to ask when I made the order
5 Stars Basil United States 25 Oct 2015 I ordered an Italian road bike mirror and the transaction was as good as could be. This was a replacement for the same item that was on a bike that was stolen. Good product, fair price, shipped on schedule. Not much else you should expect.
5 Stars Patrick USA 25 Oct 2015 exactly what I needed exactly when I needed it - recommended source for Chris King parts
5 Stars Carlo Italy 25 Oct 2015 All perfect
5 Stars James England 15 Oct 2015 Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend. Received my Chris King hubs very quickly after ordering and was able to track my order to the UK. Thank you
5 Stars Jon UK 15 Oct 2015 Gave good technical advice both by email and over the phone. By replacing 10mm thru axle with a quick release variant I was able to "rescue" my rear wheel. A lot more helpful than anyone in the UK. Delivery took a while, but I did select the cheapest option! Would recommend.
5 Stars Oliver Germany 15 Oct 2015 Smooth Transaction!
5 Stars mike usa 13 Oct 2015 correct part - shipped quickly
5 Stars Juan Carlos México 12 Oct 2015 Espero lo puedan leer en español. Los productos que adquirí con ustedes, llegaron a mi domicilio en el tiempo estimado y en excelente estado, sus precios son muy accesibles y la orientación e información de su página web muy completa y clara. Los felicito ampliamente, continuaré comprando con ustedes porque en México no tenemos tantas opciones como ustedes.
5 Stars Simon Australia 12 Oct 2015 some great products & friendly support and service
what else do you need?
well done AVT.Bike
5 Stars Ivan England 12 Oct 2015 Well what is their to say always prompt and reliable delivery whet ever service you use the highest quality goods at very reasonable prices
5 Stars Tim USA 12 Oct 2015 Great price, Fast shipping!
5 Stars   US 12 Oct 2015 Very difficult to put on in the country text position but excellent product.
5 Stars Halvard Norway 11 Oct 2015 As always: everything in the purchase process from AVT goes smooth and fast. In addition questions are rapidly answered. AVT is highly recommended.
5 Stars Deane UK 11 Oct 2015 As is the norm for AVT I received my Chrisking items in double quick time, a little too quick as I didn't get back in time to sign for them. My mistake used to dealing with less efficient companies. Well done AVT.
5 Stars Claudio Chile 11 Oct 2015 El producto es excelente, único y el envío fue rápido quede contento con los espejos retrovisores
5 Stars TJ US 11 Oct 2015 Excellent as always. I have two road bikes and a TT bike and all of them have Italian Road Bike mirrors on them. For my money, easily the best on the market.
5 Stars Ken U.S.A 11 Oct 2015 Extremely accommodating, AVT had what I needed where others fell short. Totally met my expectations and delivery was on time. Thank you.
5 Stars Rob US 11 Oct 2015 nice experience without issues - 5 STAR
5 Stars   Switzerland 11 Oct 2015 As usual: Excellent customer service and very fast shipping!
5 Stars Tim Australia 11 Oct 2015 Great quality products at affordable prices- also very reasonable postage costs to Australia. Many thanks!
5 Stars Neil   11 Oct 2015 I highly recommend this shop, always a pleasure to deal with
5 Stars terry USA 09 Sep 2015 item as described and arrived safely. I will be buying again. good communication and fast delivery.
5 Stars Ash UK 29 Sept 2015 Everything went smoothly. If only we had bike shops half as good as this in the UK!
5 Stars Timofey Russia 28-Sep-2015 Great service. My RockShox Argyle RCT was delivered in time. I'd like to mention good packaging and great customer service during order procession. You're one of the best bike shops I've ever seen. Thank you, guys!
5 Stars Brian Alaska 21-Sep-2015 just as expected - and on time
5 Stars Pierluigi Italia 21-Sep-2015 Velocissimi e precisi
5 Stars   Finland 21-Sep-2015 Excellent, five stars!
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 Fast and good price - what more?
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 awesome
5 Stars Tiago Brasil 20-Sep-2015 Very good job
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 Aspire VeloTech is Great to deal with. The folks at AVT are very halpful and accomodating and AVT has an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 The folks at Aspire VeloTech are Great to deal with and they have an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Wilhelm South Africa 16-Sep-2015 AVT is very helpful and provide frequent feedback. John is professional and friendly. Will definitely return for future purchases.
5 Stars USA 14-Sep-2015 Ordered online, product arrived as expected. The only place I found that carried that small parts I needed.
5 Stars Soegio Singapore/Indonesia 14-Sep-2015 Fast response from my order, fast delivery used Fedex, Good packaging for the delivery
5 Stars Kyungman Korea, of republic 14-Sep-2015 Of course 5 stars. Though there was a problem caused by fedex, your job was great. I really appreciate that.
5 Stars Tony USA 14-Sep-2015 I had trouble finding the right chainrings for my touring bike triple crank, but these guys stocked them. Shipping was pretty fast and the prices were good. Will very likely order from them again.
5 Stars Martin Australia 14-Sep-2015 Won't buy my Chris King gear anywhere else. Why? Because the service rocks
5 Stars János HUngary (Europe) 13-Sep-2015 I am perfectly satisfied!
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 13-Sep-2015 ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 Stars \m/--- Rock On--- \m/ 【☆】
5 Stars Vincent Canada 13-Sep-2015 From ordering to utilizing...everything was and is excellent. Until next order, thank you very much.
5 Stars AL USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent Customer Service. I made a mistake in ordering. They assisted me in getting the part I actually needed expeditiously. Very First Rate.
5 Stars Mark USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent product. Just what I was looking for to unclutter my handle bar and get me headlamp above a handlebar touring bag.
5 Stars Khalil N Australia 13-Sep-2015 Brilliantly simple and fast, as always. The right product, at the highest quality and at the best price. Fantastic.
5 Stars Gavin U.K. 13-Sep-2015 I ordered a hard to find part (in the U.K.), it was sent quickly and was what I was after. I got stung for import duty a couple of weeks after delivery by Fedex, but not AVT's fault.
5 Stars Mike USA 13-Sep-2015 Great service and prices. I have never had less than a stellar experience with AVT!
5 Stars     13-Sep-2015 Fast delivery. Love the mirror.
5 Stars Michael USA 11-Sep-2015 The best lacks some usability as it's very difficult to search and compare products. However, if you know exactly what you're looking for, they'll likely have the best price and get it to you quick!
5 Stars Ann USA 11-Sep-2015 Quality product, superior customer service and down right pleasant to do business with.
5 Stars John B United Kingdom 9-Sep-2015 The parts I ordered were out of stock due to an error but AVT offered me free international shipping as a goodwill gesture, so I was very pleased and the parts arrived very quickly anyway. Great service and I would definitely use again.
5 Stars Joseph USA 08-Sep-2015 Great price and customer service!
5 Stars   usa 08-Sep-2015 5 - ordered an incorrect part (size). talked w/ mike on phone and he agreed to process credit. sorry for any trouble. would recommend you to others. thanks
5 Stars Mike USA 08-Sep-2015 Parts arrived quickly and well packed
5 Stars Marco Germany 08-Sep-2015 Perfect! Very good correspondence! Top service!
5 Stars Hugh Australia 08-Sep-2015 Great service and attention to detail, they ensured the colour of the Chris King components all matched. This included returning hubs to the factory that didn't quite match for a replacement amyching pair. This resulted in a couple more days delivery, but the wait was worth it, and delivery was still speedy. Thanks guys.
5 Stars Daniel England 08-Sep-2015 Very good service. John was very helpful during the transaction he answered all of my questions with immediate response. Very happy with the product it really is a great piece of kit and a very useful aid. Many Thanks
5 Stars Ng Singapore 07-Sep-2015 Fast shipping. Items were packed proper and protected.
5 Stars     07-Sep-2015 AVT.Bike is very good shop. AVT.Bike's staff wrote "Happy Riding" on sending package. I had very happy feeling when I saw this package. Thank you very much. I will use next time.
5 Stars Andy   07-Sep-2015 One of the best investment for your wheels. AVT is quick easy and hassle free.
5 Stars Karl Canada 07-Sep-2015 Very pleased with the service I received. Looking forward to the next purchase with you guys. Thank you.
5 Stars HL USA 07-Sep-2015 Great service and fast delivery!
5 Stars Mc Usa 07-Sep-2015 Great mirror dont bither trying the other ones.
5 Stars Peter Australia 07-Sep-2015 My order was easily tracked and arrived as scheduled.
5 Stars Jim USA 07-Sep-2015 Prompt and efficient, thanks for your excellent service.
5 Stars Jeff USA 01-Sep-2015 Love the road mirror. My wife and I have one on all 7 of our bikes including both positions of the tandem. wouldn't think of doing without them. Thank you, Jeff.
5 Stars Julio Chile 01-Sep-2015 Perfect view, but not adjustable position. The sun and rain produce torsion in tape altering the initial position.
5 Stars mike usa 31-Aug-2015 Just as described good price
4 Stars     31-Aug-2015 The buying went smooth. The main problem was the time it took for delivery. However, probably it would be different if I had chosen other carrier.
5 Stars Giuseppe Italy 31-Aug-2015 Absolutely amazing. Shipping was fast as light.
5 Stars Jeb USA 30-Aug-2015 Everything that was promised was delivered. The IRD derailleur works great on my old Nishiki Cresta and was a great improvement over the original stock derailleur. It follows the chainrings extremely well making shifts to the smallest chainring possible once again.
5 Stars Harry Finland 30-Aug-2015 Nothing to complain.
5 Stars   France 29-Aug-2015 Great products... Fast and safe delivery... AVT rules!
5 Stars Eddie USA 29-Aug-2015 great price, fast shipping.
5 Stars Greg Canada 29-Aug-2015 Products arrived on time and the Chris King Headset and Bottom Bracket work great!
5 Stars Gene U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Kuddo's to your Company!!!. Got my Orders in time!. Thank you Much!!
5 Stars Bob U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Excellent transaction
5 Stars Peter USA 29-Aug-2015 I am completely satisfied with the products and service provided by Aspire VeloTech. I ordered a Chris King custom wheel set, and all of my pre-order questions were answered carefully and considerately. The order process was smooth and the shipping was quick. The wheels and other items were packed securely and arrived in great shape. The whole process from beginning to end was very pleasant. The wheels are nicely built, and of course the parts are first-rate. So from every angle -- quality of parts, workmanship, customer service, shipping -- this was a terrific transaction. Thank you!
5 Stars Mike USA 29-Aug-2015 Great Company to work with, good communication, fast shipping.
5 Stars Adrin Malaysia 25-Aug-2015 Excellent choice of Chris King products and accessories and also good prices.
5 Stars Christopher USA 25-Aug-2015 It's rare these days that I call in to order something. Some of the items I wanted to order were not in stock, so I called and talked to a human who was incredibly helpful. I had my order in a few days. Quicker than I expected. Thanks guys. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
5 Stars Alan UK 24-Aug-2015 Fantastic drop bar mirror used it on a 100 sportive ride had great response from fellow riders. Don't know why we can't find them in England however AVT bikes are fantastic to deal with and don't over charge on postage. I will use AVT again. "Fantastic Product"
5 Stars David USA 24-Aug-2015 Very satisfactory product.
5 Stars George Romania 24-Aug-2015 Everything is fine, delivered as expected.
5 Stars     24-Aug-2015 Excellent collection of items, smooth transaction and prompt delivery.
4 Stars Keith Canada 24-Aug-2015 The tracking was not good. My package arrived to my mailbox before it was shown in Canada on the tracking website. Everything else was good.
5 Stars Russ USA 24-Aug-2015 Great service and response time. Very reliable vendor.
5 Stars Chris New Zealand 24-Aug-2015 Superb service, as ever. AVT seems to be especially well connected to Chris King, as I've sourced several obscure pieces that way - easily, quickly, and at reasonable cost. Very highly recommended.
5 Stars Michael Australia 24-Aug-2015 Bought two Italian Road Bike mirrors from the clearance area. No problems with product selection, checkout was easy, and they arrived at my door in Australia four days later (I did pay for courier rather than basic mail). I love the mirrors. The optics are great. I accidentally cracked the one on my commuter bike and really missed it.
5 Stars Michael Israel 24-Aug-2015 fast shipment, great service
5 Stars ovidiu Romania 23-Aug-2015 Very good product and a very good delivery time. Thank you!
5 Stars Kevin Canada 18-Aug-2015 Awesome service, fast shipping, product was as advertised.
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Great tires!! Roll fast and grip great in corners. Not the tires for people who want to drift corners
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 cannot complain with AVT's service
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Love It
5 Stars Ben USA 17-Aug-2015 AVT bike shipped my product in a timely manner and it was in perfect shape. I ordered the Italian Bike Road mirror. Couldn't be happier.
5 Stars Josh USA 17-Aug-2015 great customer service, best price I could find, and fast shipping!
5 Stars     17-Aug-2015 great price, timely shipping. i'm happy
4 Stars     17-Aug-2015 The service was great. Even thought the part I ordered did not fit on my bike (my fault) the order and return process was very easy. I would order from AVT Bike again.
5 Stars Jk Usa 17-Aug-2015 Everybody I spoke and dealt with were great. Super friendly, prompt and the products I got were exactly as adertised. Te free Shipping option was really slow however (2weeks!)
5 Stars   USA 17-Aug-2015 Great service and great product.
5 Stars Anutra Thailand 17-Aug-2015 Very fast and reliable
5 Stars Leo Australia 17-Aug-2015 I needed a 19mm or smaller clincher tyre as my bike is such that anything larger won't fit on the front wheel unless I get new forks. Since such thin tyres are getting harder to come by I decided to order Tufo C Jet Specials from AVT. They were despatched quickly by Fedex and the postage charge was reasonable. Communication was good. I would happily buy again from AVT.
5 Stars Sergey Cyprus 17-Aug-2015 Best US shop in my experience. Shipped according to my instructions. Will buy again and will recommend to friends. The only minor problem that the recipient phone number was wrong. You specified your phone number both for sender and receiver.
5 Stars Ruslan Russia 16-Aug-2015 Great!!! Attractive prices, variety of components and excellent customer service!!
5 Stars Alvin Singapore 16-Aug-2015 Fast delivery.
5 Stars   us 16-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars Pat USA 16-Aug-2015 I have ordered two Thomson seat post clamps in the past month - on two separate occasions. Each time they arrived extremely fast. IN addition the prices were very competitive.
5 Stars Bob Canada 13-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars   Portland, Oregon USA 10-Aug-2015 This was the second time ordering from AVT and everything was delivered on time and as promised.
5 Stars   Canada 10-Aug-2015 Very quick service.
5 Stars Jan Norway 10-Aug-2015 Took a while to install due to my handle bars pointing downwards a bit. In use they're excellent! I use them before every turn, when passing meeting cars and all other potential situations so that I can place myself in the middle of the lane and stopping cars from passing me and disarming the danger. Anxiety be gone!
5 Stars piotr poland 10-Aug-2015 Ok
5 Stars Louis France 10-Aug-2015 Very fast answer from you for every question I have. Items not in stock. No problems few days later phil wood ship them to avt avt ship them to me in less than 15 days for 0$!!! Best price for th best hub! Better price shipping include than every retailer in europe! Thanks avt
5 Stars Mike Austria 09-Aug-2015 Fast delivery to Austria-in fact much faster than European online shops!!! All this makes me as a customer happy and definitely return!!
5 Stars Mark UK 09-Aug-2015 I wanted to buy a Chris King rasta spacer set and here was the only place I could find that sold them. The item was out of stock but I added it to my basket. I then received an email asking if there was s problem with checking out. I replied no and that the item was just out of stock so they advised me to pre-order it and get first priority. I was given the option to pay in full or place a deposit, so I paid in full. About 3 days later my item was despatched. It arrived to me in the UK in about 7 days. The postage costs to the UK are reasonable. I have since made a second order for an item that worked out to be cheaper overall than anywhere else I could find. It worked out to be about £25 for the spacer set including the postage which I thought was a good price...even though everyone else said I was mad but most likely they was all jealous... ; )
5 Stars Christopher USA 09-Aug-2015 Excellent service! Great Products
5 Stars   United States 09-Aug-2015 Good product and expedient service
5 Stars sergio united states 09-Aug-2015 The products i ordered were as described  Fast shipping, i would ordered from them again. Thanks
5 Stars   USA 05-Aug-2015 Quick service, good prices, quick responses to inquiries.
5 Stars Horacio peru 05-Aug-2015 very good Service , Easy to acceda and godos arrived on time
4 Stars tim us 05-Aug-2015 Got here in a timely manner and works just fine
5 Stars Patrick USA 03-Aug-2015 Customer service was great. Very helpful. Took the time to take some measurements on a tool I was buying to make sure it would work. Thanks very much!
5 Stars Patrick England 03-Aug-2015 Ordered these bar end mirrors on line as they are not available in the UK, easy ordering process, despatched quickly and packaged really well. Top service.
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 excellent as always -- fast shipping, great customer service...
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 Fast shipping and good service
5 Stars stephane france 03-Aug-2015 very good job quickly ship
5 Stars Paul Hawaii,USA 03-Aug-2015 Outstanding service you are the best!
5 Stars Kit Canada 30-Jul-2015 Lots of good quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Easy to operate web site. Prompt delivery to Canada. Good customer service. My most recent purchase was a Pro Carbon Double Wide Accessory Mount Kit.
5 Stars Erik Norway 28-Jul-2015 Fast delivery
5 Stars     28-Jul-2015 just as expected
5 Stars Eric USA 28-Jul-2015 Quick, cheap, and easy: the trifecta of online shopping.
5 Stars   USA 27-Jul-2015 I ordered a crankset and it was delivered as promised and on time. No complaints.
5 Stars Toon Netherlands 27-Jul-2015 Clear product description on the site. Correct and fast delivery. Satisfied customer.
5 Stars Ian UK 26-Jul-2015 Excellent product - Italian (handlebar) bike mirror. I have found it invaluable whilst riding my bike and wonder how I managed before, without one Very prompt, delivery. Excellent service all round
5 Stars Appalachian USA 26-Jul-2015 Super fast shipping. Great prices and order came exactly correct and as expected. Great retailer!
5 Stars Allen USA 26-Jul-2015 great product. delivered on time. great service & follow up.
5 Stars   USA 26-Jul-2015 The "ONLY" place I'll shop for CHRIS KING products.
5 Stars Hoe USA 26-Jul-2015 Love having the high-quality rear view mirror for my bike. I have used numerous mirrors that are attached to the sunglasses and this one is world apart in quality and results.
5 Stars Phil Australia 24-Jul-2015 Very responsive service with order arriving as expected. Chris King tools work exactly as expected, perfect.
5 Stars Adrian Germany 24-Jul-2015 5 Stars, very quick! TOP rating from my side :D
appreciate! ~Adrian
5 Stars Nick Switzerland 24-Jul-2015 Excellent service from, and all round experience with AVT. Highly recommended.
5 Stars Chris Australia 22-Jul-2015 Shipment arrived under 7 days from Seattle to Melbourne via Oakland > Hawaii > Sydney > Melbourne (I love the trackers). Package arrived in good condition. Goods are top notch. Can't wait to get my wheels built!
4 Stars Anthony USA 22-Jul-2015 Although a bit costly, I am most satisfied with the IRBM I recently purchased. I would recommend AVT to anyone as they described the product accurately and provided fast delivery.
5 Stars dylan us of a 20-Jul-2015 i came to avt as they are the only retailer offering wound up forks. at least the only one i can find online. i bought a 'track' wound up fork and it is, as one might expect, sweet. although i got the fork later, i spoke to mike at avt re: wound up forks awhile back. very helpful as well as giving me a follow up call. i also dig avt as they are one of few online sites that carry quite a bit of white industries goods. RIDE MORE, DRIVE LESS
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Great communication and great product! My only detail would be to maybe detail a bit more or post a YouTube video of how to install the mirror; it took me a little bit to get it just right and find the trick to it.
5 Stars Ian United States 20-Jul-2015 Product was exactly as advertised. Ordering was really easy and the shipping was extremely fast
5 Stars Steve US 20-Jul-2015 Chris King didn't have these small parts in stock. They suggested I contact you. Easy to order. great communication on order status. Parts received earlier than promised!
5 Stars Norman U.S.A. 20-Jul-2015 Great company to deal with. Answered my questions and were super accommodating. Items shipped out right away.
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Outstanding company to work with, responsive and very courteous.
5 Stars Joe USA 20-Jul-2015 Always get a fast response, in this case a pre-order so it was good to have a person email me and walk me through the process.
5 Stars Matt UK 20-Jul-2015 Great service as always! Speedy dispatch, reasonable shipping prices, tracked as far a possible and great communication from AVT when needed!
5 Stars Ed United Kingdom 20-Jul-2015 Amazing service once again from AVT. I've been ordering Chris King (and other) parts from them for about five years now and I keep coming back. They've got the best stock of CK parts anywhere I've found. They're great at answering questions and the shipping is free. What's not to like?!
5 Stars Frank USA 20-Jul-2015 Handle bar accessory mount is extremely handy :-)
5 Stars Aaron Australia 19-Jul-2015 Quick and helpful service, what more could one ask for. They have a great range of parts for bikes at good prices.
5 Stars   USA 19-Jul-2015 Great customer service and I received my merchandise in a timely manner.
5 Stars Stu Australia 19-Jul-2015 Another smooth, easy transaction with AVT. I actually ordered the wrong size part, there were no issues at all with return/exchange and I had the correct part in my hands quickly.
5 Stars Craig Australia 16-Jul-2015 Free postage and speedy delivery, well packaged and just as ordered. All good at this end
5 Stars     15-Jul-2015 everything was great
5 Stars     13-Jul-2015 The product arrived as described and pretty quickly, so I am satisfied.
5 Stars Bob USA 13-Jul-2015 First rate service and fast shipping
5 Stars   USA 13-Jul-2015 Very clear mirror. It is not a perfect solution, but better than the alternatives. I paid $10 to have the store re-tape the handle bars after installing this...better than me playing around with it. This is very nondescript, which is also great.
5 Stars Ryan USA 13-Jul-2015 Excellent Service, great product, timely shipping. Thanks!
5 Stars Rane USA 13-Jul-2015 Great customer service! our order shipped out immediately. We got Italian racing mirrors - the quality is great. best mirrors I've ever used.
5 Stars Przemo POLAND 12-Jul-2015 Great contact, fast shipping, SUPERB tamper
5 Stars YOUNGBLOOD United States 12-Jul-2015 Great service fast delivery best prices. Whats not to like
5 Stars Kurt USA 12-Jul-2015 Product delivered quickly. Great to do business with a local business.
5 Stars Jason USA 12-Jul-2015 Thanks!
5 Stars   Canada 12-Jul-2015 5 stars great service.
5 Stars DBone SoCal USA 12-Jul-2015 I have 2 transactions with AVT and both were awesome. Best price and fast shipping with great communication, including invoice and tracking number once shipped...... Highly recommended!
5 Stars Igor Canada 12-Jul-2015 Great service as always! Special thanks to the tech Tyler
5 Stars John Canada 12-Jul-2015 I love you guys, always so knowledgeable and helpful.
5 Stars Javier Argentina 08-Jul-2015 Everything is just what I asked for. The products are wonderful. Thaks again.
5 Stars Scott USA 07-Jul-2015 Extremely stealthy and cool mirror, I couldn't be more pleased.
5 Stars Andrew Canada 06-Jul-2015 This mirror will save lives. It gives me such confidence when I ride on the road. I will buy another one when I have the cash. I strongly recommend this Italian race mirror. The quality is exceptional.
5 Stars Terje Norway 06-Jul-2015 5 Star.
5 Stars Norbert Germany 06-Jul-2015 Thank you very much for prompt delivery and a good price.
5 Stars Mike United States 06-Jul-2015 Great source of bike parts from American origin, great service on top of that. My favorite.
5 Stars Robin England UK 06-Jul-2015 Top service and a very friendly, knowledgeable team! Well worth the slight delay for CK to produce the Sour Apple bits I needed. I'll be back! Special high fives to John and Michael!
5 Stars Igor Croatia 06-Jul-2015 First class service and ordered product.
5 Stars D. Switzerland 05-Jul-2015 very helpful -- but make sure to regulate the mirror according to instructions
5 Stars Gilles France 05-Jul-2015 I find specific parts for Chris King rear hub in stock. I need it very quickly and I take a express worldwide shiping. It was the friday when I place my order and Monday I recieve my parts ! Thanks for all you are the beat Chris King Shop
5 Stars Guy New Zealand 05-Jul-2015 Always a great service. Queries answered in full by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
5 Stars Chris Australia 05-Jul-2015 Great follow up service to my enquiries and assisting me with the purchase. I look forward to buying from you again in the future.
5 Stars Patty United States 05-Jul-2015 Great product and awesome service. I had to tweak the mirror a couple of times to get the angle right, but now it's golden! I love having a mirror that doesn't stick out and get bumped when loading and unloading my bike. I've already convinced a couple of friends to try one, too.
5 Stars Peter Denmark 05-Jul-2015 Its a king ned I sat more.
5 Stars Melvin USA 03-Jul-2015 I keep building up and rebuilding four older bikes. Through that process, I find myself needing replacement or addition headset parts, brakes, pads, all the little things that make the details great on a bike. So when I need a new baseplate for a 1" Chris King headset (so that I can have a threaded and an unthreaded fork for that bike...) AVT is the place to go. If I want to try out new Paul brakes, I can order any of them at AVT. Living out in the county, far away from any bicycle shops, especially shops that might (or might not!) have what I need, AVT let's me build my bikes with the best components avaialable, delivered to my door!
5 Stars Lionel Belgium 02-Jul-2015 I was dreaming on the CK Sour Apple Hub when a decided to ordered it on the last availability day...After payment, I received it 5 days after... but In the other part of the Worlds (I live in Belgium/Europe) and Whithout added Fees. Just perfect!
5 Stars Chris USA 30-Jun-2015 AVT has the best selection of Chris King parts of any site out there! Their shipping and customer service are top notch and their prices are competitive.
5 Stars Justin USA 30-Jun-2015 Helpful, knowledgable, nice, and great customer service. I was extremely impressed and would buy from them again.
5 Stars d usa 29-Jun-2015 easy peasy transaction. item arrived as described and on time. would definitely do business again! thanks guys!
5 Stars Michael Australia 28-Jun-2015 As always great service and one of my favourite online shops to do business with. Great service, excellent range of products and great communication make for a very pleasant online shop.
5 Stars Rick Usa 28-Jun-2015 Excellent customer service
5 Stars Ole USA 28-Jun-2015 LOVE yer store! Will always shop there. THX
5 Stars   United States 28-Jun-2015 Mirror works perfectly. Shipped out fast and arrived in perfect condition. Great product!
5 Stars Blackers Australia 25-Jun-2015 Ordered my Inset 5 headset on the Thursday and had it in Australia by the following Tuesday. Well pleased. Pretty hard to go wrong with Chris King components, my original headset is still going strong after 4 years unlike the Cane Creek unit that only lasted 12 months which is why I purchased this one. Cool little touch was the hand written note in the packaging and the guys offered to split a package of headset spacers so I could get what I needed. Good to see there's some shops that still believe in customer service :)
5 Stars Kevin USA 23-Jun-2015 Needed a flanged star nut for a metal framed day bed I was putting together for my parents. My dad buggered the old one while taking the bed apart. Since i could not find one specifically for any beds/furniture, I thought I'd take a chance on one of these. After searching Google, many pictures showed up for these bicycle parts and the size looked about right. The price was right. The shipping was fast. I only had to go to Lowe's and get the appropriate bolt. Used a 17 or 19mm deep set socket to hammer it into the tube about a 1/2 inch. It worked perfectly. So anyone that needs one of these for a metal framed day bed, this works fine.
5 Stars Todd USA 22-Jun-2015 Fantastic customer service. I'll be sure to use again.
5 Stars GReg USA 22-Jun-2015 Great! Thank you.
5 Stars Sander The Netherlands 22-Jun-2015 Perfect product, perfect Shipping. Reasonable pricing for shipping to Europa. Leadtime 10 days is acceptabel. Thank you for your service. I will return shortly.
5 Stars John USA 21-Jun-2015 Excellent product, the Italian mirrors from AVT are the best. The service is excellent as always.
5 Stars   US 21-Jun-2015 great product
5 Stars   Usa 21-Jun-2015 Delivered as promised And carry quality products
5 Stars   Texas 21-Jun-2015 product as described, packaged well, prompt arrival. thumbs up.
5 Stars Corry Us 21-Jun-2015 As order, on time. Works great
4 Stars Adam Australia 21-Jun-2015 No-one is perfect. However, these guys are close.
5 Stars Tim USA 21-Jun-2015 Certainty I see this being a 5 star review. Although this is only my second order, the item (Italian Mirror) is my second one. The delivery and the product pleased me very much. I had just purchased another bike and would not ride it until I had my mirror mounted. By far, this to me is the best option out there as far as mirrors are concerned. Thanks, and I will think of you when I need anything else.
5 Stars pat usa 17-Jun-2015 You have every thing I need in bike stuff, fast and good deals
5 Stars Mike USA 15-Jun-2015 Great people to work with, and fast service. Had to exchange an item and got the replacement in three business days! Great work guys and keep up the good work.
5 Stars scott USA 15-Jun-2015 All the Chris King products that I've bought are "VERY" affordable & fast shipping!
5 Stars Andrea Italy 15-Jun-2015 Best bike Shop on line, ever. Courtesy and disponibility at Max level! Thanks
5 Stars t Singapore 15-Jun-2015 Fast delivery and I received exactly what I ordered, well-packed, in a timely fashion. Cannot ask for more. Pricing is unbeatable compare to my LBS
5 Stars Torka USA 14-Jun-2015 Happy customer here.
5 Stars Tom USA 14-Jun-2015 Service was great, quick, and they didn't send the item I ordered* which did not correspond with the pic and I didn't want after all. They actually read the caveat I send with the order.
5 Stars Rich New Jersey, USA 14-Jun-2015 Always a pleasure doing business with. Fast shipping, excellent transaction.
5 Stars Yvon France 14-Jun-2015 Thank You We received our order quickly and were very satisfied.
4 Stars Geir Norway 14-Jun-2015 Vert happy to do business, will most likely do business again.
5 Stars Stu Australia 14-Jun-2015 Quick, easy transaction as always with AVT. I always go to AVT when I'm after quality American metal. I ordered the wrong size item (my mistake) and the return/exchange was arranged with no fuss. (I can't seem to click on the 5-star rating thingy, but 5 stars for sure)
5 Stars Tim England 13-Jun-2015 All the way from USA to Barnsley, England in no time flat. The Chris King lube and the skewers work a treat.
5 Stars lejeune france 10-Jun-2015 Very good!
5 Stars John USA 08-Jun-2015 Great prices and selection plus quick service. Much appreciated.
5 Stars Anthony Belgium 08-Jun-2015 My Thomson seat post is very nice. The service and post was very fast! Thank you.
5 Stars George USA 08-Jun-2015 5 Stars - Outstanding seller. Excellent customer service. I had a mirror I bought awhile back and it broke and they immediately honored the warranty. Good products at good prices.
5 Stars bill USA 07-Jun-2015 bike disc pads work great
5 Stars Mark USA 07-Jun-2015 Great communication with this company!! Fast shipping and good price. Much pleased to do business with you.
5 Stars Colin USA 07-Jun-2015 Great experience start to finish. Everything arrived perfectly!
5 Stars Dan UK 07-Jun-2015 Very impressed, product, service and shipping speed all fantastic
5 Stars Petter Norway 06-Jun-2015 Great service!
5 Stars Josep Catalonia 06-Jun-2015 I am very satisfied with its management. I warned when the articles was available and very fast shipping to Barcelona. Simply correct and reliable. Chris King headset looks fantastic in my Brompton bike.
5 Stars Cameron Australia 06-Jun-2015 I enjoy buying my bike bling through AVT. I know I'm purchasing quality products
5 Stars Clarddy Singapore 06-Jun-2015 Sure 5 stars on AVT.Bike is so fast on shipping and efficient. Thanks again.
5 Stars Rick U.S. 06-Jun-2015 Wonderful to deal with. My mirror arrived early, was packed perfectly and even the invoice was signed by everybody involved. Thank you!
5 Stars   U.S. 05-Jun-2015 Quick service and mirror works as expected
5 Stars Nick Australia 04-Jun-2015 Hard to review the product as my new Chris King Sour Apple R45 ISO Disc hub only turned up yesterday... but I can certainly review the excellent service I received from AVT.Bike! I was a somewhat annoying customer who flip-flopped between spoke hole options on my Sour Apple pre-order, but the guys couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. Thanks AVT for great service and communication, a pleasure to deal with!
5 Stars     01-Jun-2015 I received exactly what I ordered, well-packed, in a timely fashion. Cannot ask for more.
5 Stars Jakob Denmark 01-Jun-2015 Very fine service. Got a few CK parts shipped over to Europe.
5 Stars Thomas Australia 31-May-2015 Didn't have what I had in stock so I put myself up for the Email alerts. the alert came through and I put my order through. Super fast delivery and well packaged. Exemplary service! The King Cages are great too. no complaints except that the Aus dollar is low now :( !! What can you do!! Anyway, Can't recommend AVT any more. will buy from these guys again.
5 Stars Debby Canada 31-May-2015 This service was great. Thanks for looking after your remote customers.
5 Stars Gary USA 31-May-2015 Quick delivery. Thanks.
5 Stars Alice USA 31-May-2015 I bought the IRBM: Italian Road Bike Mirror. Initially I hesitated buying this mirror due to the cost and mulled over the decision for a Year! Once I decided to go for it I bought the 3-pack! I recommend this mirror for its clarity and streamline design. It is a bit tricky to install, however, the design is clever and the 'fins' allows for the flexibility needed to mount accurately on different shapes of handlebars. The mounting process is best accomplished with two people: one to hold bike upright while rider checks and tweeks the alignment. Use electrical tape to secure it. This is the first mirror I have been able to comfortably use.
5 Stars shane australia 30-May-2015 Fast and easy service. Highly recommended company.
5 Stars Deb USA 30-May-2015 Thanks for the fast service! My 2nd mirror from it! it is a little tricky to get it just right..but once does not move. Very good mirror!
5 Stars Jo Switzerland 30-May-2015 Excellent services! Very fast shipment! 
5 Stars Marty   30-May-2015Michigan I like my new bike bell Portland Design King of Ding II, classic look with nice clear traditional tone.
5 Stars BWIII USA 30-May-2015 Ordering was simple. Product was packed well and shipped quickly. Received in perfect condition. Good selection of quality bicycle components for avid cyclists!
4 Stars Nelson CANADA 30-May-2015 What I like shopping here is that you get REAL LIVE BRAND NEW PARTS, just like you are supposed to do when you order new parts. So many places send used, demonstrated, scratches, used etc. So AVT is reliable, quick, & excellent !
5 Stars Ewout The Netherlands 30-May-2015 Fast delivery, everything I needed in stock or quickly available.
5 Stars   U.S 30-May-2015 Excellent service
5 Stars   Germany 27-May-2015 Extremly excellent service: kind, helpful, fast, precise, reliable. If i'd live in the US i'd come back very regularly to avt.
5 Stars leks   27-May-2015 so fast. wow. love the brakes. will do business again.
5 Stars Gene United States 26-May-2015 Excellent product. Mirror works great.
5 Stars   Canada 25-May-2015 Very satisfied, as usual
5 Stars Brett UK, Birmingham 25-May-2015 Ordered from within the UK so was apprehensive about ordering from AVT but I was pleasantly surprised with the speed and communication from AVT. My parcel was delivered within a couple of days :-), email updates were fantastic. The product is Fantastic also - super smooth and looks great - Very happy and would definitely recommend although I would suggest that the correct fitting tools were used to aid installation.
5 Stars Graham Australia 25-May-2015 just purchased "The Italian Road Bike Mirror" my 3rd, in my opinion it's the worlds best Bike mirror, I get a lot of riders asking where I got them, have referred 2 in the last month to AVT. Good Product/Great Service. Thanks
5 Stars Jill USA 24-May-2015 My order was received promptly and in excellent quality. Very happy with my order. Product was just as described. Would order again from AVT.Bike.
5 Stars     24-May-2015 avt is always awesome!
5 Stars jaume spain 24-May-2015 Profesionales como siempre, gracias!
5 Stars Simon UK 24-May-2015 As ever faultless.
5 Stars S K Canada 24-May-2015 This is my third time purchasing from AVT. Great service. Item was as promised and was shipped quickly. I will definitely shop with AVT again. I trust them.
5 Stars pierre france 24-May-2015 Fast ans perfect,as usual!
5 Stars Frank USA 24-May-2015 AVT is the place to go for hard-to-find Chris King parts. Decent prices with superb customer service. I mistakenly ordered the wrong part. I contacted them about the issue and they promptly ordered the correct part from Chris King while I returned my item. They immediately shipped the correct part and got it here in time. A+ for customer service!
5 Stars Tony USA 19-May-2015 Very easy to order. Found relatively rare parts. Look forward to ordering a Wound-Up fork in the future. Prompt processing and shipping, too.
5 Stars igor Canada 19-May-2015 excellent service as usual
5 Stars Doug New Zealand 18-May-2015 Very good follow-up and fix from AVT on a product problem. Fast USPS product delivery to my far-flung destination.
5 Stars Hans Denmark 18-May-2015 Quality product and ditto service! Thanks
5 Stars Anthony USA 18-May-2015 Contacted customer service. I had a question about an item. They responded promptly and it was what I needed so I ordered. Had products in my hand within a couple days.
5 Stars Pete USA 18-May-2015 very good service
4 Stars fernando spain 17-May-2015 Hola, i am very satisfaction to buy in your web, thank you!
5 Stars Todd Australia 17-May-2015 Best provider of Chris King product. Speedy service and free shipping to Australia. I have referred AVT to my friends. Bike knowledge and component compatibility is second to none. Keep up the great work.
5 Stars Robert U.S.A. 17-May-2015 As always AVT Bike gives me exceptional service. Thank you.
5 Stars Andrew Australia 17-May-2015 Enjoy dealing with AVT customer service is second to none and postage is always sensible considering that I live in Australia. There is always a great range of products in stock and if they are not it never seems long before they are back in again. Great company!!!
5 Stars ricardo USA 11-May-2015 Fast , easy , a breeze to deal with- Had the product- Hard to find in other places. made my life - just a little bit easier. Cheers
5 Stars s USA 11-May-2015 The Italian Road Bike Mirror is an excellent product. Very pleased with the quality and ultra clear view it provides.
5 Stars Terry USA 10-May-2015 Very friendly and helpful, even after normal business hour. Took quite a bit of time to make sure I got the correct fitting products. A pleasure to use their store.
5 Stars Derrick USA 10-May-2015 I give them a 5 star reveiw, parts were received exactly as promised 
4 Stars Spencer United Kingdom 10-May-2015 There was initially a two day delay in the dispatch of my order due to inaccurate stock information on the web site. The hubs were however obtained from the manufacture overnight and most postage charge was wavered in compensation, so in the end a very good service. My parcel was further delayed in UK customs, but after all these delays I still had my hubs in 7 days and at reasonable price.
5 Stars Dave USA 10-May-2015 This was my umpteenth time, purchasing items @ AVT. And as always it was a great experience!
5 Stars Geraint UK 09-May-2015 Superb helpful service, great communication, quick delivery to the UK. I just can't fault these guys, they are perfect and an absolute pleasure to deal with.
5 Stars James Hong kong 09-May-2015 Trust and Fast shipping
5 Stars Barry New Zealand 09-May-2015 5 stars
5 Stars D-Dog USA 09-May-2015 Great service. Arrived on time. Product a described. Wouldn't have an issue working with them in the future.
5 Stars kaprinanto indonesia 09-May-2015 always helpful, fast service, and the avt cs team always come up with the best win win solution for every transaction I've made so far. will gladly recommend to others, and will definately buy more from avt. thank you.
5 Stars Todd Australia 08-May-2015 Great customer service. Respond to inquiries within 24 hours and are extremely knowledgeable on products and compatibility with other components. Product shipped and received promptly. Great company to deal - have made 3 purchases to date.
5 Stars Hamish UK 06-May-2015 Bought the Italian road bike mirror - not cheap, but the best on the market. Quick glance in the mirror before you make a manoeuvre, beats looking over the shoulder.
5 Stars Benny USA 04-May-2015 Great service. Fantastic product. The best bar end mirror out there.
5 Stars Marcus UK 04-May-2015 Excellent service as always - AVT are the best!
5 Stars sam singapore 03-May-2015 2nd purchase here. superb service. Best place to buy online. Better than my local retailer.
5 Stars Steve Canada 03-May-2015 Ordered Chis King hubs a few years ago and came back to AVT knowing the part i wanted would be in stock. Flawless customer service aggressive prices and quick shipping.
5 Stars James Canada 03-May-2015 Driveshell spacers arrived with no problem, just installed one. Nice to know where to get specialized small parts.
5 Stars GC UK 03-May-2015 Ordered Chris King grease after waiting 2 weeks for a UK supplier to deliver. UK supplier eventually delivered the day before AVT delivered from the USA. Good prompt service and even with postage not much difference in cost from UK supplier. Would use this supplier again.
5 Stars Jer   03-May-2015 Great service! The axle I ordered was exactly as described and the shipping was quick and cheap. I called ahead to make sure I was ordering the right one and they were very friendly and professional. Thanks!
5 Stars David USA 03-May-2015 Wanted to buy a tiny item, the flat and lightweight scuff washer for a Chris King threadless headset. Cost only $2, so the normal shipping at $2.50 seemed absurd. But the AVT site says call if questions, and so I called, and of course, the fellow at the other end said, we'll send you that scuff washer in a regular envelope and charge only 75 cents for shipping. Fast shipping too. Sensible, thoughtful, and the AVT people have been very helpful to me -- not just this time, but several times in the past, too.
5 Stars Mandam Spain 02-May-2015 Service was professional and fast. Placed my order on friday afternoon and recieved the product monday morning. And I live on a different continent!
5 Stars pierluigi Italy 02-May-2015 Sempre precisi ottimi prodotti ottimo servizio
5 Stars     02-May-2015 Great bike mirror. Fairly easy to install.
5 Stars Joel USA 02-May-2015 Item was as promised and was shipped quickly.
4 Stars Matt New Zealand 02-May-2015 Good prices and always a great selection of parts that are in stock. Best place for international customers to buy Chris King. Fast international shipping without breaking the bank.
5 Stars Angel U S A 02-May-2015 AAA+++++++++Very prompt service, a pleasure to deal with you
5 Stars Keir Australia 26-Apr-2015 Always good service
5 Stars Andrew Australia 26-Apr-2015 I have used AVT several times now for items that are hard to get in Australia and have always had great service. Delivery time is always good considering the distance.
5 Stars Steve us 26-Apr-2015 Quick, good products, good prices, and as discribed!
5 Stars greg canada 26-Apr-2015 Have always been happy with AVT ,product range ,price and customer service is fantastic ,will continue shopping with AVT for many years to come . Sincerely Greg
5 Stars Bugman USA 26-Apr-2015 I purchased the Italian road bike mirror from AVT a few years ago. The purchase experience then was excellent, fast processing of my order and the mirror is still the finest I've seen on any club ride. I bought a new bike this year, made the same purchase and again perfect. Love the mirror and very much appreciate the fast turn around from Aspire Velotech .
5 Stars Sean USA 25-Apr-2015 Awesome all around.
5 Stars Matt Korea , U.S. military 25-Apr-2015 Excellent company to deal with. Never had to ask about tracking #'s or anything like that because it was already sent to me. Prices were cheaper than dealing with the people who made the part! I ordered a 15mm axle for a Chris King hub. My first experience with either product and swapping out the 20mm axle the wheel came with for the 15mm one I bought was child's play. Probably THE easiest 'conversion' I've done on mountain bikes.
5 Stars Wayne United Kingdom 25-Apr-2015 ***** Great service. Order from U.S. Arrive in U.K. In a week and all queries answered. Thank you. Awesome!!!
5 Stars Brennen United Kingdom 25-Apr-2015 Great Price for both the item and delivery! Only site on the web I could order the italian road bike mirror and I honestly can say I love it! Very happy with the postage time and cost and thankfully didn't have to pay any import Tax. The item was an outlet item but its in great condition I couldn't notice anything wrong with it! Thanks again! P.s If anybody looks at these reviews here is a pic of my Mirror crudely put on with electrical tape:
5 Stars Michael US 25-Apr-2015 Your Shop gets 5 Stars from Me for your Knowledge of the Product & the Gentleman that placed My order for the Chris King BB. Professional and a yet down to earth. And the speed in which I received the Product. Exactly what U would expect for a Shop affiliated W/ Chris King First Rate. I will definitely use your Shop again with out a doubt. THANK'S AGAIN DOWNHILLR4LIFE@GMAIL.COM
5 Stars   USA 25-Apr-2015 Good products, shipped on time.
5 Stars Michael Singapore 23-Apr-2015 No point buying Chris King components from anywhere else.....these guys are the best.
5 Stars Are norway 21-Apr-2015 awesome lineup of products IN STOCK, and very fast handling and shipping of ORDER. actually faster than shopping locally (in some scenarios) and then im talking USA to Norway, not Norway to Norway which sometimes takes a week... go figure, our postal services suck.
5 Stars Ash United States 20-Apr-2015 I am so glad this company is in business and will hopefully stay in business for many years to come! They are very knowledgable and if they don't have the answer they find it! It's amazing speaking to an actual person and not someone somewhere else in the world. They helped me get my hubs fast! I used it on a charity ride and I'm happy! Thank you so much for the great customer service experience.
5 Stars Dusan Canada 20-Apr-2015 Fantastic service from a great group of people!
5 Stars Byron Canada 20-Apr-2015 Fast Service, great customer support.
5 Stars Toby New Zealand 19-Apr-2015 5 Stars. Great.
5 Stars Boyd USA 19-Apr-2015 best
5 Stars Aaron   19-Apr-2015 Extremely easy to work with and great customer service. Checked with the manufacturer on the availability of a couple parts for me, ordered, and delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely do business with in the future!
5 Stars Peter Canada 19-Apr-2015 No issues. Shipped quickly and arrived on schedule. Product works as advertised.
5 Stars Miguel España 19-Apr-2015 Todo perfecto!, rápidos y correctos! Buen trabajo.
5 Stars matt   19-Apr-2015 perfect as always. site easy to use, find what you are looking for. informed by email & paypal of dispatch and tracking. great job
3 Stars Cameron Australia 18-Apr-2015 When buying large ticket items, like wheelsets. All critical Items not included in sale should be listed. Or an option to purchase those items would indicate that they aren't included in the sale. I.e lock rings !!! With Chris king hubs or Chris king wheelsets. Not only did I have to make 2nd purchase, I then had to pay for goods shipments for a 2nd time. AVT Response: Apologies for the inconvenience. We have updated our Chris King wheelset listings and greatly appreciate your feedback. Happy Riding!
5 Stars Anthony Australia 18-Apr-2015 Fantastic service
5 Stars Eddie usa 18-Apr-2015 Great service and communication and fast shipping...a pleasure to do business with.
5 Stars claire USA 18-Apr-2015 The secondary bar is just the ticket for add on dashboard room for gauges. You just can't get enough bar room! They gave great aftermarket care as well. The bar attaches with rubber rings that are closing at levels on each ring. I wish another pair of spacers were included as I had to add some tube in additon to keep them from slipping on my handlbars...other than that just what I wanted. A happy camper here.
5 Stars Mike USA 18-Apr-2015 Reliable as always and the only place on earth to buy "The Italian Road Bike Mirror". Best product ever.
5 Stars Ronald Canada 18-Apr-2015 AVT is always the best !!
5 Stars Ofisa New Zealand 17-Apr-2015 Great product, using a pair of mirrors, can't do without them so purchased a second pair for the spare road bike :-)
5 Stars Sebastien France 17-Apr-2015 Chris king products always rules ! White industries T11 are the same ! Together with AVT service quality everything is closed to perfection
5 Stars Peter Germany 15-Apr-2015 perfect service! they extra ordered a color matching pair of hub directly from chris king because there was a little difference at the hubs they had in stock! but i just payed the price foe the special offer! I got an answer of all my questions super quick! and the shipment to germany was super fast! I just can recommend to order at avt especially when you arder from europe!
5 Stars Richie USA 13-Apr-2015 Very quick. Very easy. Thanks.
5 Stars Jim Canada 13-Apr-2015 Quite satisfied with the overall ordering.purchase and shipping experience.Received prompt info re:receipt of order,shipping details etc.Did take some time for order to arrive but chose regular mail delivery which is to be expected.
5 Stars Carl USA 13-Apr-2015 The gals and guys at AVT are top notch!!!!! As usual, the service is fast and reliable. I especially like the process of being notified when a part is on back order and one can be notified when it comes into the store. Keep up the great work!!
5 Stars Mike Australia 13-Apr-2015 I bought a Soma Lo Pro 8 Multi tool and it was shipped to me in Australia. It is a great little tool - strong and compact. In fact, it fits nicely in a Zippo pouch (next to a slim zippo) on my belt :-)
5 Stars Oscar UK 13-Apr-2015 Excellent communication and customer service as well as a great product.
4 Stars Matrty usa 13-Apr-2015 Rock solid vibration free mirror. Instalation was a little more involved than expected. Bar tape ended at top so need to be completely remove and replace tape, but was able to reuse tape.
5 Stars Pieter The Netherlands 13-Apr-2015 Great parts ! Thanks for everything !
5 Stars Jesus Mexico 13-Apr-2015 As always, great product selection, and great service !!, five stars !!
5 Stars Karen USA 13-Apr-2015 Awesome!!
5 Stars Mike USA 13-Apr-2015 Bought 2 Italian bike mirrors. They work great! One for the winter bike and one for summer.
3 Stars Allan Denmark 13-Apr-2015 Good website, good service of getting out of your operation. The part description was not clear. It was a pair of hubs, and it was NOT clear that it did not include the quick releases. I did choose the free shipping option, but it also took 7 days from your facility to Atlanta ...that was surprising long time.
AVT Customer Support: Thank you very much for your review. Hubs traditionally don’t come with skewers and many customers prefer to use a favorite brand of skewer or already have them, so that is why skewers are not included. Free shipping isn’t always fast, but it is trackable and insured. We hear you and appreciate your feedback. Mike @ AVT.Bike
5 Stars Wilhelm South Africa 13-Apr-2015 Excellent service! 
5 Stars Louis Australia 12-Apr-2015 i was excited when i got my italian mirror in the mail. it's petty swish...very nice indeed
5 Stars Jon Walnut Creek, Calif. 12-Apr-2015 Ordered a tool from AVT, which they shipped on time and in good order. All paper work was correct and I received a fair price for the tire tool ordered. I expect to offer them return business !
5 Stars AJ USA 12-Apr-2015 Great product. Exactly as described and great price. Very happy
5 Stars Joel U.S. 12-Apr-2015 Ive used AVT twice. The first time was just for a chain ring (fast shipping). The second time I needed a particular crown race. I called over to AVT after hours and they answered. Mike had my crown race in stock. I picked it up the next morning. I was on my bike that night. I also got lost trying to find the place. I called 3 or 4 times. He walked me threw the directions (which I should of wrote down). All this for a 16 dollar part. Customer service is becoming extinct these days. Its nice to come across a solid operation like this. 6 stars
5 Stars geoff Australia 12-Apr-2015 As usual I was very happy with both the product and the service I received from AVT. I have always found them to be a reliable provider of the sort of parts that I purchase
5 Stars Mike USA 12-Apr-2015 Definitely your top flight five star outfit.
5 Stars Carlos U.s.a. 12-Apr-2015 Excelente product and fast delivery. I highly recomend it !!
5 Stars Cynthia US 12-Apr-2015 Great wheels! Color coordinated, I like the hub buzz and they roll like butter.
5 Stars peter Canada 06-Apr-2015 great service
5 Stars Julian England 06-Apr-2015 Always great great service and prices from these guys. My Chris King R46 ceramic bearing hubs have been used to build up a beautiful lightweight and very fast custom wheelset.
5 Stars Chris USA 06-Apr-2015 fast shipping
5 Stars Paul Uk 06-Apr-2015 I've brought 3 16T White industries free wheels from yourselves and I'd just like to say what a great piece of kit these are(I love them) Nothing Like them over here in Blighty I've fitted them to my 85 streetbeat and 81 supergoose and they sound amazing and run true, Quick delivery and exactly as described, You guys do a great job and should be proud of your business, Great communication with customers and all round top guys, Im a member of a old school bmx group with over 5000 members who meet regularly for charity rides and I will be letting them know on the website what a great service you guys provide, Thanks again and keep the good work up.
5 Stars Henriet Belgium 06-Apr-2015 5
5 Stars Fred USA 06-Apr-2015 5 Stars. The order process was simple. The delivery was prompt (4 calendar days to Virginia). The quality was very good. The price was lower that many other sources.
5 Stars Cyclotouriste U.S.A. 06-Apr-2015 I purchased a Pro Carbon Accessory Mount Kit for rear handlebar on our tandem. The product is well made and engineered. Shipping and handling was very prompt. The pricing structure for this product is competitive with other well constructed handlebar accessory mount.
5 Stars Al Ukraine 06-Apr-2015 Perfect. Thanks.
5 Stars Ryan USA 06-Apr-2015 Great service and hard to find parts! Fast shipping.
5 Stars Eric USA 06-Apr-2015 Very happy with purchase and items shipped very quickly. Thank you for great service.
5 Stars Leon UK 06-Apr-2015 Wonderful transaction throughout...according to CKs website the Nothreadset adapter unit comes with a baseplate but that is only if you get them form AVT sent me on free of charge....AVT are the best of the best online bike part company to deal with...and the delivery was fast.
5 Stars Johnnie USA 06-Apr-2015 Great service and great prices. I'm glad that Chris King told me about yall!
5 Stars Jon Lusa 06-Apr-2015 Good, fast. Chris King had made my potential repaint ideas more complicated.
5 Stars Emanuel Germany 06-Apr-2015 thanks to the waitlist I got informed as soon the product was available. International delivery without any difficulties. Yes, I would deal with AVT again.
3 Stars anthony Canada 06-Apr-2015 A rather expensive exercise as the cost of the postage was way over the top but the item is and does what it is supposed to.
AVT Customer Support: Sometimes small parts can have postage cost that is near the cost of the part itself. We always offer the most cost effective shipping methods and always please feel free to contact us to see if there are any optimizations available for your particular order. Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated. Mike @ AVT.Bike
5 Stars     01-Apr-2015 Delivery was on time and the product was as advertised. Very Pleased!
5 Stars Brian USA 01-Apr-2015 I would recommend these guys to my own son for advice on bicycle components. I believe they are competent, honest and thorough. My Chris King hubs are precisely what I asked them for and when I need a replacement component they have gotten the correct part to me right away and have even given me what I consider to be top notch maintenance advice on them.
5 Stars John USA 31-Mar-2015 This crew is simply the greatest to deal with. They go out of their way to get you the parts you need when you need them. I even got some great technical assistance. Thanks.
5 Stars Florida USA