Aspire VeloTech - Customer Reviews - Click to go to Aspire Storefront

All reviews must comply with our
Review Guidelines

Also, please see our Google Trusted Store Reviews

5 Stars DM Canada 18 Oct 2016 XD driver body - works great. Typical Chris King quality - Top notch.
5 Stars Dylan B. Australia 17 Oct 2016 Exceptioanl Dealings, made the whole process quickand professional. would use them any day
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 17 Oct 2016 Best team ever! Great guys and women;) friendly, and proffesional. Cheers Alex
5 Stars     17 Oct 2016 not bad but the problem was when I was trying to wrench it down. Guess I was torquing it down too much or the clamp was too small... need to be a little bigger and fitted with a rubber grommet or something... because it seems that I might overtorque it and might have cracked the clamp. Not to shabby but I like it... just that the clamp is a little too small....
5 Stars John Miami Fl 17 Oct 2016 Purchased the Italian Road Bike Mirror and couldn't be happier with the service from AVT.Bike. Fast shipping and great service!

The Italian Road Bike Mirror is an excellent product for any avid cyclist. It is best road bike mirror available and provides you with a competitive edge on the road while keeping you aware of traffic. A must have for all of my bikes and highly recommended.
5 Stars Andrea Italy 17 Oct 2016 Very good work and very fast service thanks a lot for all, best regards ........Andrea
5 Stars Brent Canada 17 Oct 2016 Superb! The staff quickly responded to my email inquiries about proper sizing for the components, the package was shipped out promptly, and I was provided updates by email throughout as my order was processed.
5 Stars Nino Croatia 16 Oct 2016 All best by Avt, quick, profesional with good advices for chosing pars.. i recomended to all!
5 Stars Rohan Australia 16 Oct 2016 What a fantastic product for road cyclists.
I'm very glad that I installed this bar end mirror on my road bike for my own safety. A must have for all those who care about their own safety on the road.
A quality mirror and easy to install.
This mirror should last a very long time if well taken care of.
Get this on your road bike without hesitation. Highly recommend this mirror.
5 Stars David Australia 16 Oct 2016 Great service
Good quick answering of query.
Great product
Arrived as stated
5 Stars Martin Germany 16 Oct 2016 Excellent customer service. Very flexible. Fast responses.
5 Stars Rico G. USA 16 Oct 2016 Great seller! Fast delivery too!
5 Stars Fernando Australia 9 Oct 2016 Great service and fast delivery to Australia.
Thanks guys.
5 Stars     2 Oct 2016 Pleasure to do business with. Product in stock, prompt shipping.
5 Stars Brad United States 2 Oct 2016 I was very impressed with the service I received on my order. Arrived in timely manner and was well packaged. I will be ordering more products soon
5 Stars Giorgi Georgia 1 Oct 2016 Great item, thank!!!
5 Stars el Scotto in TN. USA 1 Oct 2016 Super rad awesome shop with quick shipping! It's tough to find cycling shops with cool made in the USA products these days, and AVT's got a ton of them! Thx again. I'll be back!
5 Stars Lilly United States 1 Oct 2016 Excellent service. Great customer service. Even when items are backordered they follow through from beginning to end. No complaints whatsoever.
5 Stars Jorge USA 21 Sept 2016 I was not aware of the existence of ATV.Bike until I found them online. I was positively surprised on the quality and variety of products they have in-stock. They are quick to respond to any questions and quick to ship once you complete your purchase. You guys rock!
5 Stars Graeme Australia 19 Sept 2016 All you need to say is 5 stars!
I have made several purchases over a few year & nothing changes.
Quick replies to enquiries. TICK
Fast order processing. TICK
Responsible follow up on warranty claims. TICK
Assistance with sourcing the correct parts. TICK
Great team to deal with. TICK
5 Stars Hector U.S.A. 19 Sept 2016 Hello fellow cycling enthusiasts, once agian very impressed with the level of expertise here at AVT.Bike.  Ordered my new Chris King driveshell, and made a last minute slight adjustment on my order. AVT Team Member made the transaction a breeze. AVT.Bike is your #1 source for ALL your Chris King components and then some!!! Thanks agian to the AVT Staff for continuing this level of service to it's customers. Regards, Hector O.
5 Stars Klaus China 18 Sept 2016 Bought a pair of Chris King hubs for custom wheel build. Great service of getting these hubs shipped hassle free to Hong Kong.
Fast & reliable. Package in perfect conditions.
5 Stars   Singapore 18 Sept 2016 AVT support is great. Delivery was fast and prompt.  Although I had received my item broken, was inform that they will send out another piece for replacement with improved packing compare to the first packing to prevent same things happen.  That was a good move and improvement
5 Stars Yeo sung dong South Korea 18 Sept 2016 Delivery is also fast, perfect.
5 Stars David USA 18 Sept 2016 Quick service and great products as always from AVT.
5 Stars Jeff USA 18 Sept 2016 Always great to deal with these people.
5 Stars Jack USA 18 Sept 2016 Perfect. Just what I wanted and promptly delivered.
5 Stars Daniel W. United Kingdom 17 Sept 2016 Chris king products top notch as ever. AVT superb service and communication throughout the transaction despite the time difference and distance. Would use again if the future purchases demand it.
From Dan in the UK Norwich
5 Stars        
5 Stars Jim H. USA 17 Sept 2016 As ALWAYS AVT is the Best!
1 Stars Morissette Canada 17 Sept 2016 The conversion kit was incomplete.I had to order other part from chris kit to complete the conversion - AVT Reply: The factory used to include a baseplate with conversion kits, but no longer does since many people didn't need one. Apologies for the confusion and your inconvenience.  A baseplate (crown race) can still be easily added when ordering.
5 Stars Jeff USA 12 Sept 2016 A+ seller. Great communication.
5 Stars C.A. D. USA 12 Sept 2016 A favorite accessory of mine that I've come to rely on to check "whats back there" as our rides depart for the country. As a designer, I appreciate how the mirror looks stunningly cool on the bike.
5 Stars Cliff United Kingdom 11 Sept 2016 Great guys to deal with efficient and friendly as they come!
5 Stars     11 Sept 2016 Gave me my refund for there promo sale!
They showed the item was in stock when I ordered, but the item was not in stock. They were friendly and helpful when I called.
5 Stars Klaus China 11 Sept 2016 Always a good experience buying Chris King hubs. This has not been the first nor the last time.
Order got process quickly and arrived in a few days in Hong Kong.
5 Stars Christian Singapore 10 Sept 2016 Great experience, customer service is top notch, rarely seen elsewhere. Prompt responses and always trying to help customer.
5 Stars Steven Australia 10 Sept 2016 The service & depth of knowledge for extremely specific, rare items was exceptional...strongly recommend...five stars.
5 Stars Timothy Taiwan 10 Sept 2016 Awesome mirror. The only tiny complain is the weight.
5 Stars Bill Australia 7 Sept 2016 Very happy with the mirror. Shipped less than a week to Australia. well packaged. easy to install and looks great!! Recommend buying this product with AVT.
5 Stars Hector U.S.A. 1 Sept 2016 Hello all, Just wanna say thanks to all the AVT Team Members, for superior knowledgeable staff, and excellent customer service and products.
Thanks agian,  Hector O.
5 Stars Steve USA 29 Aug 2016 Fantastic customer service. Great company and great products!
5 Stars Akihiro Oi Japan 28 Aug 2016 Your service was very prompt and professional. Thank you very much.
5 Stars   Norway 28 Aug 2016 Excellent service, as always.
5 Stars Bobby "TheDemolitionMan" USA 28 Aug 2016 I've dealt with a lot of bicycle companies before and I continually find that Aspire VeloTech.Truly cares about there customer and that's what makes me return..
Bobby "TheDemolitionMan"
5 Stars Klaus Austria 27 Aug 2016 Quick shipping! Great website!
Thank you!
5 Stars Hyun South Corea 27 Aug 2016 Always best service and nice products. Thank you !!!
5 Stars Tony USA 27 Aug 2016 Fast delivery, great customer service (should you need it). Where else are you going to get a Wound-Up fork??!!
5 Stars Rodd USA 27 Aug 2016 Very happy, right product for a great price, with fast shipping! Exactly what I wanted, will order here again & again!  Thanks
5 Stars Michael   27 Aug 2016 I bought a package of Chris King Headset spacers. I later discovered that i did not need them after all. Returning them was easy and my PayPal account was credited prompt. The service staff were courteous and prompt with my questions. I will use AVT.Bike for my future purchases without a doubt.
5 Stars Jesper Israel 27 Aug 2016 All went as supposed. I'm now using my King Cage Titanium, and so far not a single bottle is lost. All is good!!
5 Stars   USA 12 Aug 2016 Easy to order, quick delivery and best price. You were the only source where I could buy 2 bottle holders at a special price!
5 Stars Ted Seoul, Korea 9 Aug 2016 The order process was very fast!!!
It took only a week since I placed an order.
Of course I received an exact product.
There was no damage or scratch on the item, however, if there was sufficient package material such as bubble wrap or packing peanuts inside of the box, I would be much more appreciated about the shipping process. Thank you.
5 Stars Brian New Zealand 7 Aug 2016 Excellent service and communication
5 Stars Craig Australia 7 Aug 2016 A product that does what it is meant to do well.  The shims for smaller bar sizes are better quality than I have seen before.  One area for improvement would be to include stainless steel bolts.  It was frustrating to see the package travel from the US to my home city in Australia in 5 days and then take 9 days for Australia Post to deliver it to me!
5 Stars Kevin USA 6 Aug 2016 Great product. I purchased these mirrors for my riding buddies as a safety improvement. One of my buddies was hit by a car a few weeks ago and fortunately was not seriously injured. I told him that he needed a mirror like mine [i had purchased mine a couple years age] to help keep track of the many distracted drivers here in New Mexico. Both mirrors have been installed and we are all riding much more aware of approaching traffic from behind.
P.S. His wife is very happy he's got a mirror now.
5 Stars Jaegan Canada 6 Aug 2016 Very good service. I called to confirm that I was ordering the correct Chris King parts, the fellow was helpful and I had the order in my hands in a couple of days.
5 Stars Pieter Netherlands 6 Aug 2016 Great service !
... and the best bike supplies.
Thx !
5 Stars Patrick The Netherlands 6 Aug 2016 5 stars  After a extensive search you guys had exacly the CK part i needed. Great service and contact about it!  My Bike Friday will be happy!  Till a next time!  Greetings from sunny Amsterdam,  Patrick
5 Stars Sean South africa 5 Aug 2016 Good products
5 Stars Anthony Belgium 5 Aug 2016 My Chris King bottom bracket fits and works great!
5 Stars George USA 5 Aug 2016 Fast shipping, easy ordering, item exactly as described
5 Stars Soegio Singapore 5 Aug 2016 Handled good, but usually you give me Fedex for shipping this time you only give me USPS for shipping
5 Stars Soegio Singapore 5 Aug 2016 Handled very well
5 Stars Andrew USA 5 Aug 2016 Easy to order. Prompt delivery. No problems
5 Stars Victor United States 5 Aug 2016 Excellent service...I will definitely use again and recommend.  Thank you  Victor
5 Stars Jovanni united states 5 Aug 2016 best prices around, fast shipping and the bearings working great,
5 Stars Rico China 26 July 2016 Great seller! Perfect!
5 Stars Carl England 23 July 2016 Great hanflebars, comfy to ride both on yhe bars and in any position. I highly recommend the pro carbon handlebars and AVT bikes who kept me upto date with my order and delivery details
5 Stars   Australia 23 July 2016 AVT were able to supply me with the parts that I wanted, at a very good price. The price included international postage, & a quick delivery time. Staff also took the time to include a hand written message, which I have kept to this day.
5 Stars Phil US 23 July 2016 Great service - great product!
5 Stars Chun Yu Ng honolul,Hi,USA 12 July 2016 ok, They are shipping fast!
5 Stars Don United States 11 July 2016 Easy to view and understand information posted about products. I found a mirror for the handlebar for my road bike that had received good reviews from others. I made a few clicks and the item was on it's way. It has been installed and works quite well.
5 Stars Ed Australia 9 July 2016 Absolutely fantastic service from Michael and his team at AVT, they're my go-to for Chris King and other leading brands. I can't recommend them highly enough.
5 Stars Paul USA 9 July 2016 I have owned a lot of bicycle mirrors over the years. This by far is the best. If you follow the directions, it only takes a few minutes to install. Being a real glass mirror, the reflection is the best I have seen. Once installed, there is no need to adjust it again. I have found that every time I needed to look at some other mirrors, they needed to be re-adjusted or the clarity was so poor that I could make out what was happening behind me. I highly recommend this mirror.
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 9 July 2016 Trully Very helpfull people with a lot of knowlegde! Thank you for the help I needed, and your patience;) Big order is comming up!
5 Stars Andy USA 9 July 2016 I have used the Italian Road Bike Mirror for over 15 years. Just purchased my third. It is probably my most used tool every time I ride. Never gets in the way and never vibrates. Takes a little time to adjust to your body,but mine has never gone out of alignment once set. I like the way it allows you to see a cars headlights at distance long before you actually see the car.
5 Stars Valerio ITALY 1 July 2016 Dealer US is not discussed. When You buy from Them it is a security. Free delivery lasted a few days and produced perfectly packed. To recommend to friends!
5 Stars Keli United States 26 Jun 2016 Super product!! My order was processed quickly and the delivery was much faster than expected. Thank you!
5 Stars John USA 26 Jun 2016 The Italian Road Bike Mirror is a quality part that installed easily. The tips were very helpful and eliminated some trial and error. Bottom line it could save your life! Get one!
5 Stars Jose D UK 26 Jun 2016 Great service. Quick sending although was a pre order. Very happy.
5 Stars Jem USA 26 Jun 2016 Glad I found the website. They have a nice selection of Park tools. I was able to find the tools I needed, fast and easy. Will definitely be back for more Park tools. Thanks!
5 Stars James   26 Jun 2016 Italian Road Bike Mirror: I have had one for several years and just bought another one for my wife. Great bike mirror that mounts into the bike handle bars. It is compact and yet gives a good view to the rear. The installation instructions are easy to follow. We are very satisfied with our Italian Road Bike mirrors.
5 Stars     17 Jun 2016 Free hub did match my cassette. They gave me a fast and immediate refund.
5 Stars Phil UK 12 Jun 2016 Arrived on time and as ordered. Couldn't ask for more.
5 Stars Winson Singapore 12 Jun 2016 Quick reply from customer service as always and the delivery is swift, super impressed!
5 Stars Jose D UK 12 Jun 2016 good service. product arrived about two weeks after purchase wich is normal for low cost post from USA to UK.Well packed as well.
5 Stars Christian Australia 8 Jun 2016 AVT is a fantastic business to deal with . I have been shopping here for years now . All orders are dispatched promptly and Mike and John will answer all e-mails quickly .
More importantly though if there are any problems with an order AVT will do their best to sort these out without giving you the runaround .
5 Stars David USA 6 Jun 2016 very well pleased. There is no other mirror suitable for a road bike, period!
5 Stars Don Canada 5 Jun 2016 Great products and awesome staff.
5 Stars Thomas G. United States 5 Jun 2016 good product
5 Stars Gerry USA 5 Jun 2016 Purchased the Italian Racing Mirror. It arrived on time and is exactly what I needed.
5 Stars Fred H. United States 5 Jun 2016 Always hesitant to buy outside of Amazon because I'm used to fast shipping. AVT got the product out fast and delivery was quick. I love good service. Thank you AVT.
5 Stars Stan North Carolina, USA 5 Jun 2016 Smooth transaction. Mirrors are exactly as described. I had a chance to speak with AVT.Bike before ordering my Italian Mirror's. Very passionate about the products they sell which came across in the phone call. Do yourself a favor and buy the mirror from Aspire VeloTech and stay safe out on the roads.
5 Stars Chip USA 2 June 2016 I ordered an Italian road mirror from AVT and received it quickly. Ordering was simple and straightforward.   I've installed the mirror on my road bike, and it works well, as expected. I replaced another brand that kept falling out of position while riding.
5 Stars   Norway 2 June 2016 Do strongly recommend Aspire Velotech, they provide excellent service
5 Stars Frank Australia 31 May 2016 I've been using AVT.Bike for years and they've always had the things that I'm looking for at the best price, be it Chris King headsets or Garmin mounts.  AVT.Bike will always be my go-to place for bike stuff.
5 Stars Ilan Israel 28 May 2016 The best shop in the world
5 Stars Andrew USA 28 May 2016 I'm a happy repeat customer. I like that AVT.Bike has many of the small Chris King parts that other bike shops won't bother to stock, or cost way too much by a special order.
5 Stars     28 May 2016 Great job as always!
5 Stars   Belgium 28 May 2016 Shipping costs were a bit high (11usd for a 6usd stem cap) but overall very satisfied with the speed of delivery. Thanks.
5 Stars Hambone U.S.A. 24 May 2016 Perfect! That's what I think of the product and service provided by AVT.Bike.
5 Stars Shidi Malaysia 22 May 2016 Great services!
5 Stars James Canada 22 May 2016 I am a repeat customer, and as always, I received excellent service.
Highly recommend dealing with these guys. I will certainly come back for my next relevant purchase
5 Stars Nick England 22 May 2016 Very pleased with the the italian bike mirror ,
It is in my opinion the best available .  The service from AVT was excellent and I would recommend them with no hesitation .
5 Stars Didier New Caledonia 22 May 2016 As usual, top products, efficient shipping and even a little personal word on the package.....Great Services, Great Products and Great Value
5 Stars Rob USA 17 May 2016 Great experience!
5 Stars Alfredo Mexico 16 May 2016 Great place to buy Chris King parts
5 Stars Ahmad Egypt 8 May 2016 Nothing to say! Great quality as expected!
5 Stars Andrew USA 5 May 2016 Great service, Fast shipping
5 Stars jongsoo kim south korea 1 May 2016 Very good!
Complete bikes!
5 Stars Tom New Zealand 1 May 2016 Great product, not bulky, easy to install. Quality lens.
5 Stars Paul USA 1 May 2016 As a bike builder I look for product line up - cost and great service. You will always find this at AVT Bike Thanks - Paul - Rhode Island
5 Stars Jim USA 30 Apr 2016 I received my order in full when promised. The handlebars were packed well and arrived in great shape. The buying process was vary efficient. I was very satisfied.
5 Stars Vernon usa 30 Apr 2016 excellent service, called up after an order to change specs on item that i messed up and they made it happen....goin back for all my high end needs.
5 Stars   United States 30 Apr 2016 Fast, nice selection,
5 Stars     29 Apr 2016 I'm satisfied with the service.
5 Stars Doy Philippines 29 Apr 2016 Great service and very accommodating, they were very easy to deal with, helped me with my technical concerns over the order processing and payment and was able to accommodate a last minute request. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and anyone who wants to buy bike parts online.
5 Stars Dante USA 22 Apr 2016 Excellent Supplier
5 Stars Peter VA, USA 21 Apr 2016 Another Chris King wheelset, this one with Lefty HD front and ISO rear hubs. Beautiful wheels, beautifully built and shipped with dispatch. All my questions were patiently answered by John and the others. I am 100% satisfied with every order I've placed with AVT.
5 Stars Rodrigo Brasil 19 Apr 2016 Very good web site. good price and they help me very much with information and quick answers,
5 Stars Alfredo Mexico 16 May 2016 Great place to buy Chris King parts
5 Stars Ahmad Egypt 8 May 2016 Nothing to say! Great quality as expected!
5 Stars Andrew USA 5 May 2016 Great service, Fast shipping
5 Stars jongsoo south korea 1 May 2016 Very good!  Complete bikes!
5 Stars Tom New Zealand 1 May 2016 Great product, not bulky, easy to install. Quality lens.
5 Stars Paul USA 1 May 2016 As a bike builder I look for product line up - cost and great service. You will always find this at AVT Bike Thanks -  Paul (last name removed) - Rhode Island
5 Stars Jim USA 30 Apr 2016 I received my order in full when promised. The handlebars were packed well and arrived in great shape. The buying process was vary efficient. I was very satisfied.
5 Stars Vernon usa 30 Apr 2016 excellent service, called up after an order to change specs on item that i messed up and they made it happen....goin back for all my high end needs.
5 Stars     30 Apr 2016 Fast, nice selection,
5 Stars   United States 29 Apr 2016 I'm satisfied with the service.
5 Stars Doy Philippines 29 Apr 2016 Great service and very accommodating, they were very easy to deal with, helped me with my technical concerns over the order processing and payment and was able to accommodate a last minute request. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and anyone who wants to buy bike parts online.
5 Stars Dante USA 22 Apr 2016 Excellent Supplier
5 Stars Peter VA, USA 21 Apr 2016 Another Chris King wheelset, this one with Lefty HD front and ISO rear hubs. Beautiful wheels, beautifully built and shipped with dispatch. All my questions were patiently answered by John and the others. I am 100% satisfied with every order I've placed with AVT.
5 Stars Rodrigo Brasil 19 Apr 2016 Very good web site. good price and they help me very much with information and quick answers,
5 Stars Joel Australia 18 Apr 2016 Great service. AVT always have what I need and they ship it off quickly. Items are well packed and despite living on the other side of the world, it arrives quickly.
5 Stars Brad Canada 18 Apr 2016 My order was packed well and shipped promptly. Thank you!
5 Stars Tony USA 17 Apr 2016 I ordered a custom Wound-Up fork and it couldn't have been easier. Smooth online process, short lead time and prompt delivery. Really great!
5 Stars Stéphane FRANCE 17 Apr 2016 Whereas I live in France, it's the only place where I could find all Chris King parts at the lowest price with delivery.
And the communication with their sales department is just perfect.
No doubt, I will go on buying on this shop.
5 Stars Wirachart Thailand 17 Apr 2016 Very fast international delivery and some products are reasonable prices in outlet section.
5 Stars CL Re US 17 Apr 2016 5 Star service and products! The best Chris King support/products in the states! Thanks for everything!
5 Stars   USA 17 Apr 2016 Small parts make a big difference!  Love my Italian road bike mirror.  And the delivery via post is fast and easy.
5 Stars Graeme Australia 16 Apr 2016 Fantastic to deal with; great products at great prices with cheap/reasonable and secure International freight cost. Highest recommendation!
5 Stars Gauthier France 16 Apr 2016 La satisfaction du client est une préoccupation majeure d'AVT.Bike. Les produits (hauts de gamme) sont effectivement disponibles et j'ai été informé de la manière dont la commande est traitée.
La livraison a mis une quinzaine de jours pour m'arriver en France. Marchandise conforme à la commande.
Parfait !
5 Stars Rusty   16 Apr 2016 fast shipping and great price. The item came and was just as desribed on their website. I would order from them again.
5 Stars   Australia 16 Apr 2016 AVT have a great selection of quality parts at very reasonable prices. The components that AVT carry can be a bit tricky to find elsewhere so it is nice to have a wide selection all at the one spot. Customer service is sensational and postage is always reasonable and timely.
5 Stars Larry USA 16 Apr 2016 This is the best mail order bike supplier out there I have ordered more than ten times. Service is always the best.
5 Stars Michael Australia 16 Apr 2016 Great service, super fast shipping and easy to use website.
5 Stars Steve UK 28 Mar 2016 Great product. I've now got one of these on all my bikes with drop bars. The only downsides are the need to re-tape the handlebar and the expense of postage to the UK.
5 Stars Gerrit Germany 27 Mar 2016 **** the delivery was quickly and the tracing by FedEx 100%. Perhaps is there still a possibility to reduce the custom time.
5 Stars Tiago Brasil 25 Mar 2016 Ótima negociação
5 Stars Constantin Germany 24 Mar 2016 Very good service and nice contact! The product was only available in the US and AVT sent it to Germany. Took only 2 weeks (including customs check). Would buy at AVT again!
5 Stars miguel mexico 22 Mar 2016 good looking, special attention to the finish, looks like something glossy and touch is like rubber. love it
5 Stars Cyrus USA 21 Mar 2016 Great customer service! My parts got here quick. I'll be placing more orders for sure. All my questions were answered and I got taken of. I trust AVT.Bike, they do it right.
5 Stars Ritchie Usa 20 Mar 2016 Quick efficient service. The items arrived without issue
5 Stars Mike USA 20 Mar 2016 Great experience fast shipping and excellent experience.
5 Stars Dave USA 20 Mar 2016 Great service, received order quickly.
5 Stars Tom Canada 20 Mar 2016 5 stars. Great service as always. Had a question, it was answered promptly, placed order, it was shipped and arrived promptly with no damage or errors. That's what it's all about right? Best of all AVT uses US Post not a courier so foreign customers can avoid all the costly brokerage and duty charges.
5 Stars Art Canada 20 Mar 2016 They offered to order an item for me that they don't stock and waited to ship other items until entire order was ready. Good communication and personal service and shipping cost to Canada was reasonable. Recommended business!
5 Stars Dean USA 20 Mar 2016 I've recently purchased an axle and bearing adjuster parts for my Chris King universal disc rear hub. Ordering always easy and shipping was fast. AVT has all of the Chris King parts I need and often on sale. This keeps my 16 year old hub running like new.
5 Stars Dave United States 15 Mar 2016 Very good product,5 stars!!!!
5 Stars Sky China 13 Mar 2016 Good service!
5 Stars Reuben Singapore 13 Mar 2016 Original shipment delayed but due to part distributor. AVT provided immediate response to all queries. Good follow up and eventual delivery arrived within 2 weeks.  Thanks guys!
5 Stars Julien Germany 13 Mar 2016 Beste BikeOnline Service ever!  Out of the range customer quality! Perfect product, fast shipment and high standard customer service!  Many thanks!!!
5 Stars Jimmison Hong Kong 12 Mar 2016 I got the front hub bearing !! Is great i m so happy buy from your !
5 Stars David Australia 10 Mar 2016 Product received - all good - as ordered. Thanks for stocking. Package tracking was good at the US end. Australia Post was quite slow once the parcel arrived in Australia.
5 Stars Bernd Germany 7 Mar 2016 Five stars for excellent communication, service and assistance. Last but not least quick delivery, fair terms and condition - highly recommended with no ifs or buts!
5 Stars Andy Scotland 6 Mar 2016 AVT's service is excellent. Shipping to Glasgow in Scotland took less than a week and had shipped within a few hours of ordering. From Moscow in Ayrshire to Moscow in Russia, you can place your your order with confidence.
5 Stars Me Germany 6 Mar 2016 Exzellent: Nice communication, fast shipping, one of the best online shopping experiences ever!
5 Stars Jim USA 6 Mar 2016 As ALWAYS Aspire has provided Exceptional Customer Service and an Excellent product selection.
5 Stars Mel USA 6 Mar 2016 Any time I need any parts for my Chris King, Paul, or Phil accessories, AVT.Bike is the first place I go!
5 Stars George USA 6 Mar 2016 Product as advertised. Excellent service.
5 Stars Dean USA 6 Mar 2016 Needed a new axle and adjuster for my rear universal disc hub. Chris King didn't have the adjuster but AVT did and both parts were at a sale price. Shipping was very quick.
5 Stars Julian US 6 Mar 2016 Great communication, quick delivery. I highly recommend AVT!
5 Stars Hafizd Singapore 3 Mar 2016 Ordering was fast and easy. Dispatch and shipping was quick. Delay was only at the local postal.  Packaging is simple and doesn't kill the earth. Box used for shipping has plenty of protection to ensure the item arrived undamaged.  Item quality is high. Mirror is clear. When adjusted properly it is adequate to be able to know what's behind.
5 Stars Graeme Australia 28 Feb 2016 Fantastic to deal with, highly recommended, has some great stock!
5 Stars bestbikes usa 28 Feb 2016 great webstore amazing thankSS
5 Stars Grigorii P Russia 27 Feb 2016 Thank you! AVT is best!! I was ordered a Chris King hub, I'm so happy! I was get standart post delivery to Russia, Saint-Peetersburg, it was come to by 11 days, and it is amazing!
5 Stars Mark Australia 22 Feb 2016 Communication was good, description was accurate, product arrived within a reasonable time. A good transaction.
5 Stars Geoff Y United Kingdom 22 Feb 2016 AVT were an absolute pleasure to deal with, great communication from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone and it'll be my first port of call for any future Chris King parts requirements
5 Stars Dave USA 21 Feb 2016 Hello I purchased a KMC 11 speed chain for my bike. The purchase went smoothly and I received the shipment promptly! I am happy with the transaction and AVT.Bike service. I will consider AVT.Bike in the future as my bike parts need replacing. Thank You!
5 Stars Will United States of America 21 Feb 2016 Great, fast, friendly service!
5 Stars Anton Australia 21 Feb 2016  
5 Stars     21 Feb 2016 Delivered to Australia exactly as promised!
Thanks guys.
5 Stars Steven m Nyc 21 Feb 2016 Great
5 Stars TJ US 21 Feb 2016 Always great, that's why I keep coming back! And I just bought another bike so you know what that means!
5 Stars Ed Netherlands 16 Feb 2016 Absolutely first class service as always from AVT.
5 Stars Joe Illinois 16 Feb 2016 I have been impressed enough by Mike and his team that I thought it worth stating as much in a review. I've purchased several Chris King, White, and Phil Wood hubs from AVT. Nothing remarkable to report on price: Understandably, there's really no escaping retail price for high end stuff like King and Phil but I was able to use a couple of AVT discount codes to lessen the sting. Thanks guys. AVT stands out in my mind because their selection, outstanding accessibility to the customer and demonstrated commitment. I can report that they DO answer the phone, DO return e-mails and DO make return phone calls. I have even received follow-up e-mails after the sale. Mike is very cordial and I suspect, works too many hours - answered the phone on a holiday at least twice. The shipping was handled promptly. If you're building high-end wheels an don't want to screw around looking for a specialty item, I recommend AVT.
5 Stars Mike USA 14 Feb 2016 I have purchased from AVT several times over the years. Delivery is always prompt and the quality is top notch. When I need cycling gear I look forward to visiting AVT first!
5 Stars Brian USA 14 Feb 2016 Special ordered a small, low priced item. Usually when I do this most bike shops just ignore my emails and calls because they don't want to bother (no profit in it). AVT was glad to help and they even shipped it to me for a very reasonable price. Thanks AVT!
5 Stars George USA 14 Feb 2016 Quick easy transaction and timely delivery.
5 Stars Kenya Japan 14 Feb 2016 Very Good!
5 Stars Clive New Zealand 14 Feb 2016 Brilliant Service, On time Delivery.All promises made were kept, I could not have asked for a better experience.
Purchased an Italian Road Bike Mirror which is performing as all the statements reported absolutely happy.  :-)
5 Stars Paul USA 14 Feb 2016 Quality product and quick shipping. Excellent!
5 Stars Doc USA 27 Jan 2016 Over the past four years, I have purchased 4 Italian Road Bike Mirrors from ATV. To me, these mirrors are as essential to road bike riding as a properly fitted saddle. I had tried the helmet mirrors as well as those wobbly adjustable handle bar mirrors but found them to be annoyances. To be able to simply glance downward -- to the same place every time -- and see what is approaching from the rear gives me a sense of security like nothing else I have used. I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
5 Stars Gladis usa 26 Jan 2016 amazing stores any problem solve thanks
5 Stars Kum USA 25 Jan 2016 My husband had a"euro" mirror on his Christmas list and I found the Italian road mirror on AVT.Bike's web site. When I placed the order, in the comments to the seller, I asked if they could ship it in a plain box with no company logo on it because it was a Christmas gift. I wasn't sure if they would even see the note. I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived quickly and in a plain box! Thank you so much!
5 Stars Winson Singapore 24 Jan 2016 The delivery is always prompt!
5 Stars Pascal France 23 Jan 2016 Quick delivery and good services.
5 Stars Kylie Australia 23 Jan 2016 Excellent service! I am a very happy customer and will buy from AVT again. Very helpful and great communication.
5 Stars Christian Singapore 23 Jan 2016 Great product, very helpful and friendly customer service. They had my order modified on a simple email request. Shipping was fast, very good because it was free!
5 Stars Ryan Singapore 23 Jan 2016 Determined to get you the specific product ordered.
Fast and reliable shipping with their personal touch
5 Stars Louis USA 23 Jan 2016 Unlike other online retailers they had the product I wanted and made sure that I received it in a timely manner. A great place for high end bicycle parts with a very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
5 Stars Richard US 23 Jan 2016 Products arrived as promised; communication from the sales people was appropriate and timely.
5 Stars James USA 23 Jan 2016 Absolutely five star service. Order and within a few hours it's in the mail and likely to arrive in a day or two, at the most.
5 Stars     23 Jan 2016 Absolutely five star service. Order and within a few hours it's in the mail and likely to arrive in a day or two, at the most.
5 Stars   Portugal 08 Jan 2016 Very good product. Excelent purchase
5 Stars Jorge Colombia 10 Jan 2016 Excellent service and products. Hope to buy again soon.
5 Stars Francesco Italy 04 Jan 2016 After happily riding with the Italian road bike mirror for about a year I bought a couple of them as Christmas present for my friends.
I have been pleased with AVT service and promptness of shipping.
5 Stars Shannon USA 04 Jan 2016 Awesome service and fast delivery! We love them, thanks!
5 Stars   Germany/Netherlands 04 Jan 2016 Everything that I've ordered has been exactly what I expected.
5 Stars Jayne England 04 Jan 2016 5 stars excellent service . Would definitely buy again from this site
5 Stars     04 Jan 2016 Excelent purchase
5 Stars Frank Australia 03 Jan 2016 All good arrived as indicated.  Thanks
5 Stars TNT Singapore 03 Jan 2016 I have to say folks at AVT are very responsive to your queries and your requests.
5 Stars   USA 03 Jan 2016 Product as described. Arrived before estimated day!
5 Stars Lebai Singapore 03 Jan 2016 Great Service
5 Stars Carlos   03 Jan 2016 Great product and great seller! Thanks
5 Stars Craig Scotland uk 03 Jan 2016 A very good product from avt very reasonable prices and great service for shipping to the highlands of Scotland
5 Stars Norman Germany 03 Jan 2016 I ordered from Germany. The article is as described shipping took 14 days, no problems with standard shipping. Perfect, thank you very much AVT!
5 Stars Giancarlo Italy 25 Dec 2015 incredibly easy how switch a Chris king rear hub from 135 QR to 142 x 12 mm
5 Stars Chris Spain 25 Dec 2015 Be sure AVT is the best siteon the webb for purchase the best components out there.
Happy new year.
5 Stars Benny USA 23 Dec 2015 Very good shop, they know Chris King products and stock them.
5 Stars Mathieu Netherlands 21 Dec 2015 Ordered bike parts delivered quick and correctly with international shipping to Europe.
5 Stars     21 Dec 2015 Got it on time and they work fine.
5 Stars Song Singapore 20 Dec 2015 This is my 4th purchased from AVT.Bike. As usual for the best price and free shipping. Most important of all, the cool Chris King products that will never fail you!
5 Stars Vladas Lithuania 20 Dec 2015 good communication, good product stock, easy to buy
5 Stars Vincent Canada 20 Dec 2015 You deserve 5 stars for the way you try to make our bying experience a positive one on all the way...Thanks.
5 Stars Maurice The Netherlands 20 Dec 2015 Solid parts deserve a Solid store.
For me AVT is simply the number 1 store concerning all high end parts.
See ya next time, keep up the good work!
5 Stars Spencer U.S.A. 20 Dec 2015 Fast shipping, product as advertised. Thanks!
5 Stars Dion USA 8 Dec 2015 excellent product, well worth the money
5 Stars Dan USA 7 Dec 2015 Great support! Prompt shipment.
5 Stars Andrew Texas 7 Dec 2015 These guys are the BEST! When I need anything Chris King they have the best selection and stock. Service is great and the shipping is quick
5 Stars Harald Austria 22 Nov 2015 Great product! Great service! Fast delivery!
5 Stars Nate United States 10 Nov 2015 Great experience again! Fast shipping, straightforward online purchase!
5 Stars Percy USA 10 Nov 2015 The crank I bought came on-time and has worked very well since I got it.
5 Stars tomi finland 10 Nov 2015 Many thanks, 5stars.
5 Stars Jo Great Britain 10 Nov 2015 Despite my order only being for an obscure pack of Chris King washers/seals, the correct seals arrived in a matter of days. This is my third order for C.K. after-sales spares, I wouldn't use anyone else.
5 Stars Mither USA 10 Nov 2015 Excellent service. Very helpful with product questions and considerate in arranging for a return and reshipment after my error first time around. Definitely recommend AVT.
5 Stars Joe usa 10 Nov 2015 Prompt & curtious service. This first time buyer will definitely back. Regards, Joe
5 Stars   USA 10 Nov 2015 2 THUMBS UP " I Will Always buy from AVT.BIKE !
5 Stars Silke Germany 09 Nov 2015 Friendly, and good customer Service! Fast response! My #1 online bikeshop!
5 Stars ramon uae 09 Nov 2015 As always service standard is 5 star rating. The only problem was the item could not be used because of the fixed inner cups which could've been overlooked by me and your team. Although assured by your side I proceeded with the purchase. Thanks for understanding the refund request
5 Stars Rob UK 09 Nov 2015 Highly recommended. I found a great price on the item I wanted - 50% from the UK price. Shipped to me in around 10 days using the cheapest option.
5 Stars scott US 09 Nov 2015 bought the italian road bike mirror. fits like a glove and works very well. arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. would shop here again.
5 Stars Holger Germany 08 Nov 2015 Reliable, fast response, perfect! They know what they are talking about!
5 Stars Christian Australia 04 Nov 2015 I have had multiple dealings with the guys from AVT over the years and every time I have been most impressed . Quick service , quick replies to any questions , always the correct items included . Whatever I need and can get from you guys I will .
5 Stars Juan Carlos Mexico 03 Nov 2015 Antes de comprar partes de bicicleta marca SRAM, solo usaba la marca SHIMANO. Es muy satisfactorio descubrir la calidad, exactitud y excelente desempeño de SRAM, todas las partes que adquirí con ustedes las instalé en mi bicicleta CANNONDALE Synapse de aluminio, obteniendo un desempeño sobresaliente y una relación calidad-precio incomparable, les agradezco su orientación y excelente servicio, estoy sumamente complacido.
5 Stars Jaime SPAIN 03 Nov 2015 Five stars for AVT due to: The grounds were exceptional attention through email. They made me feel secure in buying at all times. Prompt response to any email sent. I've gotten some bushes that my distributor in Spain CK did not sell me. AVT has sold me a better price. I will buy you and I will recommend to my friends to buy you. thank you.
5 Stars   Canada 02 Nov 2015 Fast, nice service will shop again.
5 Stars David Usa 01 Nov 2015 Solid five star service. I suppose the Chris king bmx headsets are made to order and these guys do it right. I order a blue ck, got a response right away to leave a deposit. Next day received a processed order notice with the balance request. I paid immediately and got a response just as fast. Took about a week or so but there's no comparison. King headsets set the standard imo. Thanks again.
5 Stars mon   01 Nov 2015 the headset would have been perfect if it fit. I asked for tour guidance and got assured that it will work with my bike but it did not. the return was swift but in my opinion I should have been refunded the full amount including shipping. after all it was sent back to you using the fastest means. at any rate no worries it's all good.
5 Stars Richard US 01 Nov 2015 Product and service are excellent.
5 Stars Eduardo USA 26 Oct 2015 I bought the Chris King ThreadFit 24 Bottom Bracket with kit #18 plus one extra sleeve to reduce 24 to 22. I installed them on a bmx with Elite cranks with 22mm spindle (68mm BB). It feels very nice!
5 Stars Christian France 26 Oct 2015 The two CK conversion axles fit well to my ISO Disk hubs. The items were well packaged. Nevertheless, I had a bad experience with the rear hub conversion because a PHB 708 axle clamp is also needed and I had to order it separately ;) It should be mentionned in your website like for the front hub.  AVT Note: Thanks!  It is now.  Happy Riding!
5 Stars Peter USA 26 Oct 2015 Excellent product (CK PressFit 30 BB with ceramic bearings), friendly and efficient service.
5 Stars Dave England 25 Oct 2015 Excellent service.
5 Stars Jurgen Netherlands 25 Oct 2015 Service good as always!!
5 Stars Gti420 USA 25 Oct 2015 Great price on a tire that was hard to find and super fast to ship!
5 Stars Marius Canada 25 Oct 2015 Good prices and great customer support! Very satisfied with my purchase from AVT.Bike and will buy again from here.
5 Stars Fischer US 25 Oct 2015 One of the best companies I've ever done business with. I made a mistake, they took care of it. You can't ask for better than that. John was a pleasure to deal with during the first order, when I had to return the product and again during the 2nd order. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks Guys
5 Stars Oshotz Singapore 25 Oct 2015 Mirror works perfectly fine. But the fizik bar tapes I've ordered is the cheapo version. Waste of $$. Changed and throw it away after 1 ride.
5 Stars Toshiki Japan 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery !!
5 Stars Jeff Canada 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery with a great product!
Can't believe how much I use the mirror!
Thanks guys. Customer from Canada
5 Stars Larry USA 25 Oct 2015 As always quick service,as well as a quick answer to a question I forgot to ask when I made the order
5 Stars Basil United States 25 Oct 2015 I ordered an Italian road bike mirror and the transaction was as good as could be. This was a replacement for the same item that was on a bike that was stolen. Good product, fair price, shipped on schedule. Not much else you should expect.
5 Stars Patrick USA 25 Oct 2015 exactly what I needed exactly when I needed it - recommended source for Chris King parts
5 Stars Carlo Italy 25 Oct 2015 All perfect
5 Stars James England 15 Oct 2015 Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend. Received my Chris King hubs very quickly after ordering and was able to track my order to the UK. Thank you
5 Stars Jon UK 15 Oct 2015 Gave good technical advice both by email and over the phone. By replacing 10mm thru axle with a quick release variant I was able to "rescue" my rear wheel. A lot more helpful than anyone in the UK. Delivery took a while, but I did select the cheapest option! Would recommend.
5 Stars Oliver Germany 15 Oct 2015 Smooth Transaction!
5 Stars mike usa 13 Oct 2015 correct part - shipped quickly
5 Stars Juan Carlos México 12 Oct 2015 Espero lo puedan leer en español. Los productos que adquirí con ustedes, llegaron a mi domicilio en el tiempo estimado y en excelente estado, sus precios son muy accesibles y la orientación e información de su página web muy completa y clara. Los felicito ampliamente, continuaré comprando con ustedes porque en México no tenemos tantas opciones como ustedes.
5 Stars Simon Australia 12 Oct 2015 some great products & friendly support and service
what else do you need?
well done AVT.Bike
5 Stars Ivan England 12 Oct 2015 Well what is their to say always prompt and reliable delivery whet ever service you use the highest quality goods at very reasonable prices
5 Stars Tim USA 12 Oct 2015 Great price, Fast shipping!
5 Stars   US 12 Oct 2015 Very difficult to put on in the country text position but excellent product.
5 Stars Halvard Norway 11 Oct 2015 As always: everything in the purchase process from AVT goes smooth and fast. In addition questions are rapidly answered. AVT is highly recommended.
5 Stars Deane UK 11 Oct 2015 As is the norm for AVT I received my Chrisking items in double quick time, a little too quick as I didn't get back in time to sign for them. My mistake used to dealing with less efficient companies. Well done AVT.
5 Stars Claudio Chile 11 Oct 2015 El producto es excelente, único y el envío fue rápido quede contento con los espejos retrovisores
5 Stars TJ US 11 Oct 2015 Excellent as always. I have two road bikes and a TT bike and all of them have Italian Road Bike mirrors on them. For my money, easily the best on the market.
5 Stars Ken U.S.A 11 Oct 2015 Extremely accommodating, AVT had what I needed where others fell short. Totally met my expectations and delivery was on time. Thank you.
5 Stars Rob US 11 Oct 2015 nice experience without issues - 5 STAR
5 Stars   Switzerland 11 Oct 2015 As usual: Excellent customer service and very fast shipping!
5 Stars Tim Australia 11 Oct 2015 Great quality products at affordable prices- also very reasonable postage costs to Australia. Many thanks!
5 Stars Neil   11 Oct 2015 I highly recommend this shop, always a pleasure to deal with
5 Stars terry USA 09 Sep 2015 item as described and arrived safely. I will be buying again. good communication and fast delivery.
5 Stars Ash UK 29 Sept 2015 Everything went smoothly. If only we had bike shops half as good as this in the UK!
5 Stars Timofey Russia 28-Sep-2015 Great service. My RockShox Argyle RCT was delivered in time. I'd like to mention good packaging and great customer service during order procession. You're one of the best bike shops I've ever seen. Thank you, guys!
5 Stars Brian Alaska 21-Sep-2015 just as expected - and on time
5 Stars Pierluigi Italia 21-Sep-2015 Velocissimi e precisi
5 Stars   Finland 21-Sep-2015 Excellent, five stars!
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 Fast and good price - what more?
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 awesome
5 Stars Tiago Brasil 20-Sep-2015 Very good job
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 Aspire VeloTech is Great to deal with. The folks at AVT are very halpful and accomodating and AVT has an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 The folks at Aspire VeloTech are Great to deal with and they have an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Wilhelm South Africa 16-Sep-2015 AVT is very helpful and provide frequent feedback. John is professional and friendly. Will definitely return for future purchases.
5 Stars USA 14-Sep-2015 Ordered online, product arrived as expected. The only place I found that carried that small parts I needed.
5 Stars Soegio Singapore/Indonesia 14-Sep-2015 Fast response from my order, fast delivery used Fedex, Good packaging for the delivery
5 Stars Kyungman Korea, of republic 14-Sep-2015 Of course 5 stars. Though there was a problem caused by fedex, your job was great. I really appreciate that.
5 Stars Tony USA 14-Sep-2015 I had trouble finding the right chainrings for my touring bike triple crank, but these guys stocked them. Shipping was pretty fast and the prices were good. Will very likely order from them again.
5 Stars Martin Australia 14-Sep-2015 Won't buy my Chris King gear anywhere else. Why? Because the service rocks
5 Stars János HUngary (Europe) 13-Sep-2015 I am perfectly satisfied!
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 13-Sep-2015 ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 Stars \m/--- Rock On--- \m/ 【☆】
5 Stars Vincent Canada 13-Sep-2015 From ordering to utilizing...everything was and is excellent. Until next order, thank you very much.
5 Stars AL USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent Customer Service. I made a mistake in ordering. They assisted me in getting the part I actually needed expeditiously. Very First Rate.
5 Stars Mark USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent product. Just what I was looking for to unclutter my handle bar and get me headlamp above a handlebar touring bag.
5 Stars Khalil N Australia 13-Sep-2015 Brilliantly simple and fast, as always. The right product, at the highest quality and at the best price. Fantastic.
5 Stars Gavin U.K. 13-Sep-2015 I ordered a hard to find part (in the U.K.), it was sent quickly and was what I was after. I got stung for import duty a couple of weeks after delivery by Fedex, but not AVT's fault.
5 Stars Mike USA 13-Sep-2015 Great service and prices. I have never had less than a stellar experience with AVT!
5 Stars     13-Sep-2015 Fast delivery. Love the mirror.
5 Stars Michael USA 11-Sep-2015 The best lacks some usability as it's very difficult to search and compare products. However, if you know exactly what you're looking for, they'll likely have the best price and get it to you quick!
5 Stars Ann USA 11-Sep-2015 Quality product, superior customer service and down right pleasant to do business with.
5 Stars John B United Kingdom 9-Sep-2015 The parts I ordered were out of stock due to an error but AVT offered me free international shipping as a goodwill gesture, so I was very pleased and the parts arrived very quickly anyway. Great service and I would definitely use again.
5 Stars Joseph USA 08-Sep-2015 Great price and customer service!
5 Stars   usa 08-Sep-2015 5 - ordered an incorrect part (size). talked w/ mike on phone and he agreed to process credit. sorry for any trouble. would recommend you to others. thanks
5 Stars Mike USA 08-Sep-2015 Parts arrived quickly and well packed
5 Stars Marco Germany 08-Sep-2015 Perfect! Very good correspondence! Top service!
5 Stars Hugh Australia 08-Sep-2015 Great service and attention to detail, they ensured the colour of the Chris King components all matched. This included returning hubs to the factory that didn't quite match for a replacement amyching pair. This resulted in a couple more days delivery, but the wait was worth it, and delivery was still speedy. Thanks guys.
5 Stars Daniel England 08-Sep-2015 Very good service. John was very helpful during the transaction he answered all of my questions with immediate response. Very happy with the product it really is a great piece of kit and a very useful aid. Many Thanks
5 Stars Ng Singapore 07-Sep-2015 Fast shipping. Items were packed proper and protected.
5 Stars     07-Sep-2015 AVT.Bike is very good shop. AVT.Bike's staff wrote "Happy Riding" on sending package. I had very happy feeling when I saw this package. Thank you very much. I will use next time.
5 Stars Andy   07-Sep-2015 One of the best investment for your wheels. AVT is quick easy and hassle free.
5 Stars Karl Canada 07-Sep-2015 Very pleased with the service I received. Looking forward to the next purchase with you guys. Thank you.
5 Stars HL USA 07-Sep-2015 Great service and fast delivery!
5 Stars Mc Usa 07-Sep-2015 Great mirror dont bither trying the other ones.
5 Stars Peter Australia 07-Sep-2015 My order was easily tracked and arrived as scheduled.
5 Stars Jim USA 07-Sep-2015 Prompt and efficient, thanks for your excellent service.
5 Stars Jeff USA 01-Sep-2015 Love the road mirror. My wife and I have one on all 7 of our bikes including both positions of the tandem. wouldn't think of doing without them. Thank you, Jeff.
5 Stars Julio Chile 01-Sep-2015 Perfect view, but not adjustable position. The sun and rain produce torsion in tape altering the initial position.
5 Stars mike usa 31-Aug-2015 Just as described good price
4 Stars     31-Aug-2015 The buying went smooth. The main problem was the time it took for delivery. However, probably it would be different if I had chosen other carrier.
5 Stars Giuseppe Italy 31-Aug-2015 Absolutely amazing. Shipping was fast as light.
5 Stars Jeb USA 30-Aug-2015 Everything that was promised was delivered. The IRD derailleur works great on my old Nishiki Cresta and was a great improvement over the original stock derailleur. It follows the chainrings extremely well making shifts to the smallest chainring possible once again.
5 Stars Harry Finland 30-Aug-2015 Nothing to complain.
5 Stars   France 29-Aug-2015 Great products... Fast and safe delivery... AVT rules!
5 Stars Eddie USA 29-Aug-2015 great price, fast shipping.
5 Stars Greg Canada 29-Aug-2015 Products arrived on time and the Chris King Headset and Bottom Bracket work great!
5 Stars Gene U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Kuddo's to your Company!!!. Got my Orders in time!. Thank you Much!!
5 Stars Bob U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Excellent transaction
5 Stars Peter USA 29-Aug-2015 I am completely satisfied with the products and service provided by Aspire VeloTech. I ordered a Chris King custom wheel set, and all of my pre-order questions were answered carefully and considerately. The order process was smooth and the shipping was quick. The wheels and other items were packed securely and arrived in great shape. The whole process from beginning to end was very pleasant. The wheels are nicely built, and of course the parts are first-rate. So from every angle -- quality of parts, workmanship, customer service, shipping -- this was a terrific transaction. Thank you!
5 Stars Mike USA 29-Aug-2015 Great Company to work with, good communication, fast shipping.
5 Stars Adrin Malaysia 25-Aug-2015 Excellent choice of Chris King products and accessories and also good prices.
5 Stars Christopher USA 25-Aug-2015 It's rare these days that I call in to order something. Some of the items I wanted to order were not in stock, so I called and talked to a human who was incredibly helpful. I had my order in a few days. Quicker than I expected. Thanks guys. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
5 Stars Alan UK 24-Aug-2015 Fantastic drop bar mirror used it on a 100 sportive ride had great response from fellow riders. Don't know why we can't find them in England however AVT bikes are fantastic to deal with and don't over charge on postage. I will use AVT again. "Fantastic Product"
5 Stars David USA 24-Aug-2015 Very satisfactory product.
5 Stars George Romania 24-Aug-2015 Everything is fine, delivered as expected.
5 Stars     24-Aug-2015 Excellent collection of items, smooth transaction and prompt delivery.
4 Stars Keith Canada 24-Aug-2015 The tracking was not good. My package arrived to my mailbox before it was shown in Canada on the tracking website. Everything else was good.
5 Stars Russ USA 24-Aug-2015 Great service and response time. Very reliable vendor.
5 Stars Chris New Zealand 24-Aug-2015 Superb service, as ever. AVT seems to be especially well connected to Chris King, as I've sourced several obscure pieces that way - easily, quickly, and at reasonable cost. Very highly recommended.
5 Stars Michael Australia 24-Aug-2015 Bought two Italian Road Bike mirrors from the clearance area. No problems with product selection, checkout was easy, and they arrived at my door in Australia four days later (I did pay for courier rather than basic mail). I love the mirrors. The optics are great. I accidentally cracked the one on my commuter bike and really missed it.
5 Stars Michael Israel 24-Aug-2015 fast shipment, great service
5 Stars ovidiu Romania 23-Aug-2015 Very good product and a very good delivery time. Thank you!
5 Stars Kevin Canada 18-Aug-2015 Awesome service, fast shipping, product was as advertised.
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Great tires!! Roll fast and grip great in corners. Not the tires for people who want to drift corners
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 cannot complain with AVT's service
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Love It
5 Stars Ben USA 17-Aug-2015 AVT bike shipped my product in a timely manner and it was in perfect shape. I ordered the Italian Bike Road mirror. Couldn't be happier.
5 Stars Josh USA 17-Aug-2015 great customer service, best price I could find, and fast shipping!
5 Stars     17-Aug-2015 great price, timely shipping. i'm happy
4 Stars     17-Aug-2015 The service was great. Even thought the part I ordered did not fit on my bike (my fault) the order and return process was very easy. I would order from AVT Bike again.
5 Stars Jk Usa 17-Aug-2015 Everybody I spoke and dealt with were great. Super friendly, prompt and the products I got were exactly as adertised. Te free Shipping option was really slow however (2weeks!)
5 Stars   USA 17-Aug-2015 Great service and great product.
5 Stars Anutra Thailand 17-Aug-2015 Very fast and reliable
5 Stars Leo Australia 17-Aug-2015 I needed a 19mm or smaller clincher tyre as my bike is such that anything larger won't fit on the front wheel unless I get new forks. Since such thin tyres are getting harder to come by I decided to order Tufo C Jet Specials from AVT. They were despatched quickly by Fedex and the postage charge was reasonable. Communication was good. I would happily buy again from AVT.
5 Stars Sergey Cyprus 17-Aug-2015 Best US shop in my experience. Shipped according to my instructions. Will buy again and will recommend to friends. The only minor problem that the recipient phone number was wrong. You specified your phone number both for sender and receiver.
5 Stars Ruslan Russia 16-Aug-2015 Great!!! Attractive prices, variety of components and excellent customer service!!
5 Stars Alvin Singapore 16-Aug-2015 Fast delivery.
5 Stars   us 16-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars Pat USA 16-Aug-2015 I have ordered two Thomson seat post clamps in the past month - on two separate occasions. Each time they arrived extremely fast. IN addition the prices were very competitive.
5 Stars Bob Canada 13-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars   Portland, Oregon USA 10-Aug-2015 This was the second time ordering from AVT and everything was delivered on time and as promised.
5 Stars   Canada 10-Aug-2015 Very quick service.
5 Stars Jan Norway 10-Aug-2015 Took a while to install due to my handle bars pointing downwards a bit. In use they're excellent! I use them before every turn, when passing meeting cars and all other potential situations so that I can place myself in the middle of the lane and stopping cars from passing me and disarming the danger. Anxiety be gone!
5 Stars piotr poland 10-Aug-2015 Ok
5 Stars Louis France 10-Aug-2015 Very fast answer from you for every question I have. Items not in stock. No problems few days later phil wood ship them to avt avt ship them to me in less than 15 days for 0$!!! Best price for th best hub! Better price shipping include than every retailer in europe! Thanks avt
5 Stars Mike Austria 09-Aug-2015 Fast delivery to Austria-in fact much faster than European online shops!!! All this makes me as a customer happy and definitely return!!
5 Stars Mark UK 09-Aug-2015 I wanted to buy a Chris King rasta spacer set and here was the only place I could find that sold them. The item was out of stock but I added it to my basket. I then received an email asking if there was s problem with checking out. I replied no and that the item was just out of stock so they advised me to pre-order it and get first priority. I was given the option to pay in full or place a deposit, so I paid in full. About 3 days later my item was despatched. It arrived to me in the UK in about 7 days. The postage costs to the UK are reasonable. I have since made a second order for an item that worked out to be cheaper overall than anywhere else I could find. It worked out to be about £25 for the spacer set including the postage which I thought was a good price...even though everyone else said I was mad but most likely they was all jealous... ; )
5 Stars Christopher USA 09-Aug-2015 Excellent service! Great Products
5 Stars   United States 09-Aug-2015 Good product and expedient service
5 Stars sergio united states 09-Aug-2015 The products i ordered were as described  Fast shipping, i would ordered from them again. Thanks
5 Stars   USA 05-Aug-2015 Quick service, good prices, quick responses to inquiries.
5 Stars Horacio peru 05-Aug-2015 very good Service , Easy to acceda and godos arrived on time
4 Stars tim us 05-Aug-2015 Got here in a timely manner and works just fine
5 Stars Patrick USA 03-Aug-2015 Customer service was great. Very helpful. Took the time to take some measurements on a tool I was buying to make sure it would work. Thanks very much!
5 Stars Patrick England 03-Aug-2015 Ordered these bar end mirrors on line as they are not available in the UK, easy ordering process, despatched quickly and packaged really well. Top service.
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 excellent as always -- fast shipping, great customer service...
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 Fast shipping and good service
5 Stars stephane france 03-Aug-2015 very good job quickly ship
5 Stars Paul Hawaii,USA 03-Aug-2015 Outstanding service you are the best!
5 Stars Kit Canada 30-Jul-2015 Lots of good quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Easy to operate web site. Prompt delivery to Canada. Good customer service. My most recent purchase was a Pro Carbon Double Wide Accessory Mount Kit.
5 Stars Erik Norway 28-Jul-2015 Fast delivery
5 Stars     28-Jul-2015 just as expected
5 Stars Eric USA 28-Jul-2015 Quick, cheap, and easy: the trifecta of online shopping.
5 Stars   USA 27-Jul-2015 I ordered a crankset and it was delivered as promised and on time. No complaints.
5 Stars Toon Netherlands 27-Jul-2015 Clear product description on the site. Correct and fast delivery. Satisfied customer.
5 Stars Ian UK 26-Jul-2015 Excellent product - Italian (handlebar) bike mirror. I have found it invaluable whilst riding my bike and wonder how I managed before, without one Very prompt, delivery. Excellent service all round
5 Stars Appalachian USA 26-Jul-2015 Super fast shipping. Great prices and order came exactly correct and as expected. Great retailer!
5 Stars Allen USA 26-Jul-2015 great product. delivered on time. great service & follow up.
5 Stars   USA 26-Jul-2015 The "ONLY" place I'll shop for CHRIS KING products.
5 Stars Hoe USA 26-Jul-2015 Love having the high-quality rear view mirror for my bike. I have used numerous mirrors that are attached to the sunglasses and this one is world apart in quality and results.
5 Stars Phil Australia 24-Jul-2015 Very responsive service with order arriving as expected. Chris King tools work exactly as expected, perfect.
5 Stars Adrian Germany 24-Jul-2015 5 Stars, very quick! TOP rating from my side :D
appreciate! ~Adrian
5 Stars Nick Switzerland 24-Jul-2015 Excellent service from, and all round experience with AVT. Highly recommended.
5 Stars Chris Australia 22-Jul-2015 Shipment arrived under 7 days from Seattle to Melbourne via Oakland > Hawaii > Sydney > Melbourne (I love the trackers). Package arrived in good condition. Goods are top notch. Can't wait to get my wheels built!
4 Stars Anthony USA 22-Jul-2015 Although a bit costly, I am most satisfied with the IRBM I recently purchased. I would recommend AVT to anyone as they described the product accurately and provided fast delivery.
5 Stars dylan us of a 20-Jul-2015 i came to avt as they are the only retailer offering wound up forks. at least the only one i can find online. i bought a 'track' wound up fork and it is, as one might expect, sweet. although i got the fork later, i spoke to mike at avt re: wound up forks awhile back. very helpful as well as giving me a follow up call. i also dig avt as they are one of few online sites that carry quite a bit of white industries goods. RIDE MORE, DRIVE LESS
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Great communication and great product! My only detail would be to maybe detail a bit more or post a YouTube video of how to install the mirror; it took me a little bit to get it just right and find the trick to it.
5 Stars Ian United States 20-Jul-2015 Product was exactly as advertised. Ordering was really easy and the shipping was extremely fast
5 Stars Steve US 20-Jul-2015 Chris King didn't have these small parts in stock. They suggested I contact you. Easy to order. great communication on order status. Parts received earlier than promised!
5 Stars Norman U.S.A. 20-Jul-2015 Great company to deal with. Answered my questions and were super accommodating. Items shipped out right away.
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Outstanding company to work with, responsive and very courteous.
5 Stars Joe USA 20-Jul-2015 Always get a fast response, in this case a pre-order so it was good to have a person email me and walk me through the process.
5 Stars Matt UK 20-Jul-2015 Great service as always! Speedy dispatch, reasonable shipping prices, tracked as far a possible and great communication from AVT when needed!
5 Stars Ed United Kingdom 20-Jul-2015 Amazing service once again from AVT. I've been ordering Chris King (and other) parts from them for about five years now and I keep coming back. They've got the best stock of CK parts anywhere I've found. They're great at answering questions and the shipping is free. What's not to like?!
5 Stars Frank USA 20-Jul-2015 Handle bar accessory mount is extremely handy :-)
5 Stars Aaron Australia 19-Jul-2015 Quick and helpful service, what more could one ask for. They have a great range of parts for bikes at good prices.
5 Stars   USA 19-Jul-2015 Great customer service and I received my merchandise in a timely manner.
5 Stars Stu Australia 19-Jul-2015 Another smooth, easy transaction with AVT. I actually ordered the wrong size part, there were no issues at all with return/exchange and I had the correct part in my hands quickly.
5 Stars Craig Australia 16-Jul-2015 Free postage and speedy delivery, well packaged and just as ordered. All good at this end
5 Stars     15-Jul-2015 everything was great
5 Stars     13-Jul-2015 The product arrived as described and pretty quickly, so I am satisfied.
5 Stars Bob US