Aspire VeloTech - Customer Reviews - Click to go to Aspire Storefront

All reviews must comply with our
Review Guidelines


Also, please see our Google Trusted Store Reviews
 

5 Stars Don United States 11 July 2016 Easy to view and understand information posted about products. I found a mirror for the handlebar for my road bike that had received good reviews from others. I made a few clicks and the item was on it's way. It has been installed and works quite well.
5 Stars Ed Australia 9 July 2016 Absolutely fantastic service from Michael and his team at AVT, they're my go-to for Chris King and other leading brands. I can't recommend them highly enough.
5 Stars Paul USA 9 July 2016 I have owned a lot of bicycle mirrors over the years. This by far is the best. If you follow the directions, it only takes a few minutes to install. Being a real glass mirror, the reflection is the best I have seen. Once installed, there is no need to adjust it again. I have found that every time I needed to look at some other mirrors, they needed to be re-adjusted or the clarity was so poor that I could make out what was happening behind me. I highly recommend this mirror.
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 9 July 2016 Trully Very helpfull people with a lot of knowlegde! Thank you for the help I needed, and your patience;) Big order is comming up!
5 Stars Andy USA 9 July 2016 I have used the Italian Road Bike Mirror for over 15 years. Just purchased my third. It is probably my most used tool every time I ride. Never gets in the way and never vibrates. Takes a little time to adjust to your body,but mine has never gone out of alignment once set. I like the way it allows you to see a cars headlights at distance long before you actually see the car.
5 Stars Valerio ITALY 1 July 2016 Dealer US is not discussed. When You buy from Them it is a security. Free delivery lasted a few days and produced perfectly packed. To recommend to friends!
5 Stars Keli United States 26 Jun 2016 Super product!! My order was processed quickly and the delivery was much faster than expected. Thank you!
5 Stars John USA 26 Jun 2016 The Italian Road Bike Mirror is a quality part that installed easily. The tips were very helpful and eliminated some trial and error. Bottom line it could save your life! Get one!
5 Stars Jose D UK 26 Jun 2016 Great service. Quick sending although was a pre order. Very happy.
5 Stars Jem USA 26 Jun 2016 Glad I found the website. They have a nice selection of Park tools. I was able to find the tools I needed, fast and easy. Will definitely be back for more Park tools. Thanks!
5 Stars James   26 Jun 2016 Italian Road Bike Mirror: I have had one for several years and just bought another one for my wife. Great bike mirror that mounts into the bike handle bars. It is compact and yet gives a good view to the rear. The installation instructions are easy to follow. We are very satisfied with our Italian Road Bike mirrors.
5 Stars     17 Jun 2016 Free hub did match my cassette. They gave me a fast and immediate refund.
5 Stars Phil UK 12 Jun 2016 Arrived on time and as ordered. Couldn't ask for more.
5 Stars Winson Singapore 12 Jun 2016 Quick reply from customer service as always and the delivery is swift, super impressed!
5 Stars Jose D UK 12 Jun 2016 good service. product arrived about two weeks after purchase wich is normal for low cost post from USA to UK.Well packed as well.
5 Stars Christian Australia 8 Jun 2016 AVT is a fantastic business to deal with . I have been shopping here for years now . All orders are dispatched promptly and Mike and John will answer all e-mails quickly .
More importantly though if there are any problems with an order AVT will do their best to sort these out without giving you the runaround .
5 Stars David USA 6 Jun 2016 very well pleased. There is no other mirror suitable for a road bike, period!
5 Stars Don Canada 5 Jun 2016 Great products and awesome staff.
5 Stars Thomas G. United States 5 Jun 2016 good product
5 Stars Gerry USA 5 Jun 2016 Purchased the Italian Racing Mirror. It arrived on time and is exactly what I needed.
5 Stars Fred H. United States 5 Jun 2016 Always hesitant to buy outside of Amazon because I'm used to fast shipping. AVT got the product out fast and delivery was quick. I love good service. Thank you AVT.
5 Stars Stan North Carolina, USA 5 Jun 2016 Smooth transaction. Mirrors are exactly as described. I had a chance to speak with AVT.Bike before ordering my Italian Mirror's. Very passionate about the products they sell which came across in the phone call. Do yourself a favor and buy the mirror from Aspire VeloTech and stay safe out on the roads.
5 Stars Chip USA 2 June 2016 I ordered an Italian road mirror from AVT and received it quickly. Ordering was simple and straightforward.   I've installed the mirror on my road bike, and it works well, as expected. I replaced another brand that kept falling out of position while riding.
5 Stars   Norway 2 June 2016 Do strongly recommend Aspire Velotech, they provide excellent service
5 Stars Frank Australia 31 May 2016 I've been using AVT.Bike for years and they've always had the things that I'm looking for at the best price, be it Chris King headsets or Garmin mounts.  AVT.Bike will always be my go-to place for bike stuff.
5 Stars Ilan Israel 28 May 2016 The best shop in the world
5 Stars Andrew USA 28 May 2016 I'm a happy repeat customer. I like that AVT.Bike has many of the small Chris King parts that other bike shops won't bother to stock, or cost way too much by a special order.
5 Stars     28 May 2016 Great job as always!
5 Stars   Belgium 28 May 2016 Shipping costs were a bit high (11usd for a 6usd stem cap) but overall very satisfied with the speed of delivery. Thanks.
5 Stars Hambone U.S.A. 24 May 2016 Perfect! That's what I think of the product and service provided by AVT.Bike.
5 Stars Shidi Malaysia 22 May 2016 Great services!
5 Stars James Canada 22 May 2016 I am a repeat customer, and as always, I received excellent service.
Highly recommend dealing with these guys. I will certainly come back for my next relevant purchase
5 Stars Nick England 22 May 2016 Very pleased with the the italian bike mirror ,
It is in my opinion the best available .  The service from AVT was excellent and I would recommend them with no hesitation .
5 Stars Didier New Caledonia 22 May 2016 As usual, top products, efficient shipping and even a little personal word on the package.....Great Services, Great Products and Great Value
5 Stars Rob USA 17 May 2016 Great experience!
5 Stars Alfredo Mexico 16 May 2016 Great place to buy Chris King parts
5 Stars Ahmad Egypt 8 May 2016 Nothing to say! Great quality as expected!
5 Stars Andrew USA 5 May 2016 Great service, Fast shipping
5 Stars jongsoo kim south korea 1 May 2016 Very good!
Complete bikes!
5 Stars Tom New Zealand 1 May 2016 Great product, not bulky, easy to install. Quality lens.
5 Stars Paul USA 1 May 2016 As a bike builder I look for product line up - cost and great service. You will always find this at AVT Bike Thanks - Paul - Rhode Island
5 Stars Jim USA 30 Apr 2016 I received my order in full when promised. The handlebars were packed well and arrived in great shape. The buying process was vary efficient. I was very satisfied.
5 Stars Vernon usa 30 Apr 2016 excellent service, called up after an order to change specs on item that i messed up and they made it happen....goin back for all my high end needs.
5 Stars   United States 30 Apr 2016 Fast, nice selection,
5 Stars     29 Apr 2016 I'm satisfied with the service.
5 Stars Doy Philippines 29 Apr 2016 Great service and very accommodating, they were very easy to deal with, helped me with my technical concerns over the order processing and payment and was able to accommodate a last minute request. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and anyone who wants to buy bike parts online.
5 Stars Dante USA 22 Apr 2016 Excellent Supplier
5 Stars Peter VA, USA 21 Apr 2016 Another Chris King wheelset, this one with Lefty HD front and ISO rear hubs. Beautiful wheels, beautifully built and shipped with dispatch. All my questions were patiently answered by John and the others. I am 100% satisfied with every order I've placed with AVT.
5 Stars Rodrigo Brasil 19 Apr 2016 Very good web site. good price and they help me very much with information and quick answers,
5 Stars Alfredo Mexico 16 May 2016 Great place to buy Chris King parts
5 Stars Ahmad Egypt 8 May 2016 Nothing to say! Great quality as expected!
5 Stars Andrew USA 5 May 2016 Great service, Fast shipping
5 Stars jongsoo south korea 1 May 2016 Very good!  Complete bikes!
5 Stars Tom New Zealand 1 May 2016 Great product, not bulky, easy to install. Quality lens.
5 Stars Paul USA 1 May 2016 As a bike builder I look for product line up - cost and great service. You will always find this at AVT Bike Thanks -  Paul (last name removed) - Rhode Island
5 Stars Jim USA 30 Apr 2016 I received my order in full when promised. The handlebars were packed well and arrived in great shape. The buying process was vary efficient. I was very satisfied.
5 Stars Vernon usa 30 Apr 2016 excellent service, called up after an order to change specs on item that i messed up and they made it happen....goin back for all my high end needs.
5 Stars     30 Apr 2016 Fast, nice selection,
5 Stars   United States 29 Apr 2016 I'm satisfied with the service.
5 Stars Doy Philippines 29 Apr 2016 Great service and very accommodating, they were very easy to deal with, helped me with my technical concerns over the order processing and payment and was able to accommodate a last minute request. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and anyone who wants to buy bike parts online.
5 Stars Dante USA 22 Apr 2016 Excellent Supplier
5 Stars Peter VA, USA 21 Apr 2016 Another Chris King wheelset, this one with Lefty HD front and ISO rear hubs. Beautiful wheels, beautifully built and shipped with dispatch. All my questions were patiently answered by John and the others. I am 100% satisfied with every order I've placed with AVT.
5 Stars Rodrigo Brasil 19 Apr 2016 Very good web site. good price and they help me very much with information and quick answers,
5 Stars Joel Australia 18 Apr 2016 Great service. AVT always have what I need and they ship it off quickly. Items are well packed and despite living on the other side of the world, it arrives quickly.
5 Stars Brad Canada 18 Apr 2016 My order was packed well and shipped promptly. Thank you!
5 Stars Tony USA 17 Apr 2016 I ordered a custom Wound-Up fork and it couldn't have been easier. Smooth online process, short lead time and prompt delivery. Really great!
5 Stars Stéphane FRANCE 17 Apr 2016 Whereas I live in France, it's the only place where I could find all Chris King parts at the lowest price with delivery.
And the communication with their sales department is just perfect.
No doubt, I will go on buying on this shop.
5 Stars Wirachart Thailand 17 Apr 2016 Very fast international delivery and some products are reasonable prices in outlet section.
5 Stars CL Re US 17 Apr 2016 5 Star service and products! The best Chris King support/products in the states! Thanks for everything!
5 Stars   USA 17 Apr 2016 Small parts make a big difference!  Love my Italian road bike mirror.  And the delivery via post is fast and easy.
5 Stars Graeme Australia 16 Apr 2016 Fantastic to deal with; great products at great prices with cheap/reasonable and secure International freight cost. Highest recommendation!
5 Stars Gauthier France 16 Apr 2016 La satisfaction du client est une préoccupation majeure d'AVT.Bike. Les produits (hauts de gamme) sont effectivement disponibles et j'ai été informé de la manière dont la commande est traitée.
La livraison a mis une quinzaine de jours pour m'arriver en France. Marchandise conforme à la commande.
Parfait !
5 Stars Rusty   16 Apr 2016 fast shipping and great price. The item came and was just as desribed on their website. I would order from them again.
5 Stars   Australia 16 Apr 2016 AVT have a great selection of quality parts at very reasonable prices. The components that AVT carry can be a bit tricky to find elsewhere so it is nice to have a wide selection all at the one spot. Customer service is sensational and postage is always reasonable and timely.
5 Stars Larry USA 16 Apr 2016 This is the best mail order bike supplier out there I have ordered more than ten times. Service is always the best.
5 Stars Michael Australia 16 Apr 2016 Great service, super fast shipping and easy to use website.
5 Stars Steve UK 28 Mar 2016 Great product. I've now got one of these on all my bikes with drop bars. The only downsides are the need to re-tape the handlebar and the expense of postage to the UK.
5 Stars Gerrit Germany 27 Mar 2016 **** the delivery was quickly and the tracing by FedEx 100%. Perhaps is there still a possibility to reduce the custom time.
5 Stars Tiago Brasil 25 Mar 2016 Ótima negociação
5 Stars Constantin Germany 24 Mar 2016 Very good service and nice contact! The product was only available in the US and AVT sent it to Germany. Took only 2 weeks (including customs check). Would buy at AVT again!
5 Stars miguel mexico 22 Mar 2016 good looking, special attention to the finish, looks like something glossy and touch is like rubber. love it
5 Stars Cyrus USA 21 Mar 2016 Great customer service! My parts got here quick. I'll be placing more orders for sure. All my questions were answered and I got taken of. I trust AVT.Bike, they do it right.
5 Stars Ritchie Usa 20 Mar 2016 Quick efficient service. The items arrived without issue
5 Stars Mike USA 20 Mar 2016 Great experience fast shipping and excellent experience.
5 Stars Dave USA 20 Mar 2016 Great service, received order quickly.
5 Stars Tom Canada 20 Mar 2016 5 stars. Great service as always. Had a question, it was answered promptly, placed order, it was shipped and arrived promptly with no damage or errors. That's what it's all about right? Best of all AVT uses US Post not a courier so foreign customers can avoid all the costly brokerage and duty charges.
5 Stars Art Canada 20 Mar 2016 They offered to order an item for me that they don't stock and waited to ship other items until entire order was ready. Good communication and personal service and shipping cost to Canada was reasonable. Recommended business!
5 Stars Dean USA 20 Mar 2016 I've recently purchased an axle and bearing adjuster parts for my Chris King universal disc rear hub. Ordering always easy and shipping was fast. AVT has all of the Chris King parts I need and often on sale. This keeps my 16 year old hub running like new.
5 Stars Dave United States 15 Mar 2016 Very good product,5 stars!!!!
5 Stars Sky China 13 Mar 2016 Good service!
5 Stars Reuben Singapore 13 Mar 2016 Original shipment delayed but due to part distributor. AVT provided immediate response to all queries. Good follow up and eventual delivery arrived within 2 weeks.  Thanks guys!
5 Stars Julien Germany 13 Mar 2016 Beste BikeOnline Service ever!  Out of the range customer quality! Perfect product, fast shipment and high standard customer service!  Many thanks!!!
5 Stars Jimmison Hong Kong 12 Mar 2016 I got the front hub bearing !! Is great i m so happy buy from your !
5 Stars David Australia 10 Mar 2016 Product received - all good - as ordered. Thanks for stocking. Package tracking was good at the US end. Australia Post was quite slow once the parcel arrived in Australia.
5 Stars Bernd Germany 7 Mar 2016 Five stars for excellent communication, service and assistance. Last but not least quick delivery, fair terms and condition - highly recommended with no ifs or buts!
5 Stars Andy Scotland 6 Mar 2016 AVT's service is excellent. Shipping to Glasgow in Scotland took less than a week and had shipped within a few hours of ordering. From Moscow in Ayrshire to Moscow in Russia, you can place your your order with confidence.
5 Stars Me Germany 6 Mar 2016 Exzellent: Nice communication, fast shipping, one of the best online shopping experiences ever!
5 Stars Jim USA 6 Mar 2016 As ALWAYS Aspire has provided Exceptional Customer Service and an Excellent product selection.
5 Stars Mel USA 6 Mar 2016 Any time I need any parts for my Chris King, Paul, or Phil accessories, AVT.Bike is the first place I go!
5 Stars George USA 6 Mar 2016 Product as advertised. Excellent service.
5 Stars Dean USA 6 Mar 2016 Needed a new axle and adjuster for my rear universal disc hub. Chris King didn't have the adjuster but AVT did and both parts were at a sale price. Shipping was very quick.
5 Stars Julian US 6 Mar 2016 Great communication, quick delivery. I highly recommend AVT!
5 Stars Hafizd Singapore 3 Mar 2016 Ordering was fast and easy. Dispatch and shipping was quick. Delay was only at the local postal.  Packaging is simple and doesn't kill the earth. Box used for shipping has plenty of protection to ensure the item arrived undamaged.  Item quality is high. Mirror is clear. When adjusted properly it is adequate to be able to know what's behind.
5 Stars Graeme Australia 28 Feb 2016 Fantastic to deal with, highly recommended, has some great stock!
5 Stars bestbikes usa 28 Feb 2016 great webstore amazing thankSS
5 Stars Grigorii P Russia 27 Feb 2016 Thank you! AVT is best!! I was ordered a Chris King hub, I'm so happy! I was get standart post delivery to Russia, Saint-Peetersburg, it was come to by 11 days, and it is amazing!
5 Stars Mark Australia 22 Feb 2016 Communication was good, description was accurate, product arrived within a reasonable time. A good transaction.
5 Stars Geoff Y United Kingdom 22 Feb 2016 AVT were an absolute pleasure to deal with, great communication from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone and it'll be my first port of call for any future Chris King parts requirements
5 Stars Dave USA 21 Feb 2016 Hello I purchased a KMC 11 speed chain for my bike. The purchase went smoothly and I received the shipment promptly! I am happy with the transaction and AVT.Bike service. I will consider AVT.Bike in the future as my bike parts need replacing. Thank You!
5 Stars Will United States of America 21 Feb 2016 Great, fast, friendly service!
5 Stars Anton Australia 21 Feb 2016  
5 Stars     21 Feb 2016 Delivered to Australia exactly as promised!
Thanks guys.
5 Stars Steven m Nyc 21 Feb 2016 Great
5 Stars TJ US 21 Feb 2016 Always great, that's why I keep coming back! And I just bought another bike so you know what that means!
5 Stars Ed Netherlands 16 Feb 2016 Absolutely first class service as always from AVT.
5 Stars Joe Illinois 16 Feb 2016 I have been impressed enough by Mike and his team that I thought it worth stating as much in a review. I've purchased several Chris King, White, and Phil Wood hubs from AVT. Nothing remarkable to report on price: Understandably, there's really no escaping retail price for high end stuff like King and Phil but I was able to use a couple of AVT discount codes to lessen the sting. Thanks guys. AVT stands out in my mind because their selection, outstanding accessibility to the customer and demonstrated commitment. I can report that they DO answer the phone, DO return e-mails and DO make return phone calls. I have even received follow-up e-mails after the sale. Mike is very cordial and I suspect, works too many hours - answered the phone on a holiday at least twice. The shipping was handled promptly. If you're building high-end wheels an don't want to screw around looking for a specialty item, I recommend AVT.
5 Stars Mike USA 14 Feb 2016 I have purchased from AVT several times over the years. Delivery is always prompt and the quality is top notch. When I need cycling gear I look forward to visiting AVT first!
5 Stars Brian USA 14 Feb 2016 Special ordered a small, low priced item. Usually when I do this most bike shops just ignore my emails and calls because they don't want to bother (no profit in it). AVT was glad to help and they even shipped it to me for a very reasonable price. Thanks AVT!
5 Stars George USA 14 Feb 2016 Quick easy transaction and timely delivery.
5 Stars Kenya Japan 14 Feb 2016 Very Good!
5 Stars Clive New Zealand 14 Feb 2016 Brilliant Service, On time Delivery.All promises made were kept, I could not have asked for a better experience.
Purchased an Italian Road Bike Mirror which is performing as all the statements reported absolutely happy.  :-)
5 Stars Paul USA 14 Feb 2016 Quality product and quick shipping. Excellent!
5 Stars Doc USA 27 Jan 2016 Over the past four years, I have purchased 4 Italian Road Bike Mirrors from ATV. To me, these mirrors are as essential to road bike riding as a properly fitted saddle. I had tried the helmet mirrors as well as those wobbly adjustable handle bar mirrors but found them to be annoyances. To be able to simply glance downward -- to the same place every time -- and see what is approaching from the rear gives me a sense of security like nothing else I have used. I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
5 Stars Gladis usa 26 Jan 2016 amazing stores any problem solve thanks
5 Stars Kum USA 25 Jan 2016 My husband had a"euro" mirror on his Christmas list and I found the Italian road mirror on AVT.Bike's web site. When I placed the order, in the comments to the seller, I asked if they could ship it in a plain box with no company logo on it because it was a Christmas gift. I wasn't sure if they would even see the note. I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived quickly and in a plain box! Thank you so much!
5 Stars Winson Singapore 24 Jan 2016 The delivery is always prompt!
5 Stars Pascal France 23 Jan 2016 Quick delivery and good services.
5 Stars Kylie Australia 23 Jan 2016 Excellent service! I am a very happy customer and will buy from AVT again. Very helpful and great communication.
5 Stars Christian Singapore 23 Jan 2016 Great product, very helpful and friendly customer service. They had my order modified on a simple email request. Shipping was fast, very good because it was free!
5 Stars Ryan Singapore 23 Jan 2016 Determined to get you the specific product ordered.
Fast and reliable shipping with their personal touch
5 Stars Louis USA 23 Jan 2016 Unlike other online retailers they had the product I wanted and made sure that I received it in a timely manner. A great place for high end bicycle parts with a very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
5 Stars Richard US 23 Jan 2016 Products arrived as promised; communication from the sales people was appropriate and timely.
5 Stars James USA 23 Jan 2016 Absolutely five star service. Order and within a few hours it's in the mail and likely to arrive in a day or two, at the most.
5 Stars     23 Jan 2016 Absolutely five star service. Order and within a few hours it's in the mail and likely to arrive in a day or two, at the most.
5 Stars   Portugal 08 Jan 2016 Very good product. Excelent purchase
5 Stars Jorge Colombia 10 Jan 2016 Excellent service and products. Hope to buy again soon.
5 Stars Francesco Italy 04 Jan 2016 After happily riding with the Italian road bike mirror for about a year I bought a couple of them as Christmas present for my friends.
I have been pleased with AVT service and promptness of shipping.
5 Stars Shannon USA 04 Jan 2016 Awesome service and fast delivery! We love them, thanks!
5 Stars   Germany/Netherlands 04 Jan 2016 Everything that I've ordered has been exactly what I expected.
5 Stars Jayne England 04 Jan 2016 5 stars excellent service . Would definitely buy again from this site
5 Stars     04 Jan 2016 Excelent purchase
5 Stars Frank Australia 03 Jan 2016 All good arrived as indicated.  Thanks
5 Stars TNT Singapore 03 Jan 2016 I have to say folks at AVT are very responsive to your queries and your requests.
5 Stars   USA 03 Jan 2016 Product as described. Arrived before estimated day!
5 Stars Lebai Singapore 03 Jan 2016 Great Service
5 Stars Carlos   03 Jan 2016 Great product and great seller! Thanks
5 Stars Craig Scotland uk 03 Jan 2016 A very good product from avt very reasonable prices and great service for shipping to the highlands of Scotland
5 Stars Norman Germany 03 Jan 2016 I ordered from Germany. The article is as described shipping took 14 days, no problems with standard shipping. Perfect, thank you very much AVT!
         
5 Stars Giancarlo Italy 25 Dec 2015 incredibly easy how switch a Chris king rear hub from 135 QR to 142 x 12 mm
5 Stars Chris Spain 25 Dec 2015 Be sure AVT is the best siteon the webb for purchase the best components out there.
Happy new year.
5 Stars Benny USA 23 Dec 2015 Very good shop, they know Chris King products and stock them.
5 Stars Mathieu Netherlands 21 Dec 2015 Ordered bike parts delivered quick and correctly with international shipping to Europe.
5 Stars     21 Dec 2015 Got it on time and they work fine.
5 Stars Song Singapore 20 Dec 2015 This is my 4th purchased from AVT.Bike. As usual for the best price and free shipping. Most important of all, the cool Chris King products that will never fail you!
5 Stars Vladas Lithuania 20 Dec 2015 good communication, good product stock, easy to buy
5 Stars Vincent Canada 20 Dec 2015 You deserve 5 stars for the way you try to make our bying experience a positive one on all the way...Thanks.
5 Stars Maurice The Netherlands 20 Dec 2015 Solid parts deserve a Solid store.
For me AVT is simply the number 1 store concerning all high end parts.
See ya next time, keep up the good work!
5 Stars Spencer U.S.A. 20 Dec 2015 Fast shipping, product as advertised. Thanks!
5 Stars Dion USA 8 Dec 2015 excellent product, well worth the money
5 Stars Dan USA 7 Dec 2015 Great support! Prompt shipment.
5 Stars Andrew Texas 7 Dec 2015 These guys are the BEST! When I need anything Chris King they have the best selection and stock. Service is great and the shipping is quick
5 Stars Harald Austria 22 Nov 2015 Great product! Great service! Fast delivery!
5 Stars Nate United States 10 Nov 2015 Great experience again! Fast shipping, straightforward online purchase!
         
5 Stars Percy USA 10 Nov 2015 The crank I bought came on-time and has worked very well since I got it.
5 Stars tomi finland 10 Nov 2015 Many thanks, 5stars.
5 Stars Jo Great Britain 10 Nov 2015 Despite my order only being for an obscure pack of Chris King washers/seals, the correct seals arrived in a matter of days. This is my third order for C.K. after-sales spares, I wouldn't use anyone else.
5 Stars Mither USA 10 Nov 2015 Excellent service. Very helpful with product questions and considerate in arranging for a return and reshipment after my error first time around. Definitely recommend AVT.
5 Stars Joe usa 10 Nov 2015 Prompt & curtious service. This first time buyer will definitely back. Regards, Joe
5 Stars   USA 10 Nov 2015 2 THUMBS UP " I Will Always buy from AVT.BIKE !
5 Stars Silke Germany 09 Nov 2015 Friendly, and good customer Service! Fast response! My #1 online bikeshop!
5 Stars ramon uae 09 Nov 2015 As always service standard is 5 star rating. The only problem was the item could not be used because of the fixed inner cups which could've been overlooked by me and your team. Although assured by your side I proceeded with the purchase. Thanks for understanding the refund request
5 Stars Rob UK 09 Nov 2015 Highly recommended. I found a great price on the item I wanted - 50% from the UK price. Shipped to me in around 10 days using the cheapest option.
5 Stars scott US 09 Nov 2015 bought the italian road bike mirror. fits like a glove and works very well. arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. would shop here again.
5 Stars Holger Germany 08 Nov 2015 Reliable, fast response, perfect! They know what they are talking about!
5 Stars Christian Australia 04 Nov 2015 I have had multiple dealings with the guys from AVT over the years and every time I have been most impressed . Quick service , quick replies to any questions , always the correct items included . Whatever I need and can get from you guys I will .
5 Stars Juan Carlos Mexico 03 Nov 2015 Antes de comprar partes de bicicleta marca SRAM, solo usaba la marca SHIMANO. Es muy satisfactorio descubrir la calidad, exactitud y excelente desempeño de SRAM, todas las partes que adquirí con ustedes las instalé en mi bicicleta CANNONDALE Synapse de aluminio, obteniendo un desempeño sobresaliente y una relación calidad-precio incomparable, les agradezco su orientación y excelente servicio, estoy sumamente complacido.
5 Stars Jaime SPAIN 03 Nov 2015 Five stars for AVT due to: The grounds were exceptional attention through email. They made me feel secure in buying at all times. Prompt response to any email sent. I've gotten some bushes that my distributor in Spain CK did not sell me. AVT has sold me a better price. I will buy you and I will recommend to my friends to buy you. thank you.
5 Stars   Canada 02 Nov 2015 Fast, nice service will shop again.
5 Stars David Usa 01 Nov 2015 Solid five star service. I suppose the Chris king bmx headsets are made to order and these guys do it right. I order a blue ck, got a response right away to leave a deposit. Next day received a processed order notice with the balance request. I paid immediately and got a response just as fast. Took about a week or so but there's no comparison. King headsets set the standard imo. Thanks again.
5 Stars mon   01 Nov 2015 the headset would have been perfect if it fit. I asked for tour guidance and got assured that it will work with my bike but it did not. the return was swift but in my opinion I should have been refunded the full amount including shipping. after all it was sent back to you using the fastest means. at any rate no worries it's all good.
5 Stars Richard US 01 Nov 2015 Product and service are excellent.
5 Stars Eduardo USA 26 Oct 2015 I bought the Chris King ThreadFit 24 Bottom Bracket with kit #18 plus one extra sleeve to reduce 24 to 22. I installed them on a bmx with Elite cranks with 22mm spindle (68mm BB). It feels very nice!
5 Stars Christian France 26 Oct 2015 The two CK conversion axles fit well to my ISO Disk hubs. The items were well packaged. Nevertheless, I had a bad experience with the rear hub conversion because a PHB 708 axle clamp is also needed and I had to order it separately ;) It should be mentionned in your website like for the front hub.  AVT Note: Thanks!  It is now.  Happy Riding!
5 Stars Peter USA 26 Oct 2015 Excellent product (CK PressFit 30 BB with ceramic bearings), friendly and efficient service.
5 Stars Dave England 25 Oct 2015 Excellent service.
5 Stars Jurgen Netherlands 25 Oct 2015 Service good as always!!
5 Stars Gti420 USA 25 Oct 2015 Great price on a tire that was hard to find and super fast to ship!
5 Stars Marius Canada 25 Oct 2015 Good prices and great customer support! Very satisfied with my purchase from AVT.Bike and will buy again from here.
5 Stars Fischer US 25 Oct 2015 One of the best companies I've ever done business with. I made a mistake, they took care of it. You can't ask for better than that. John was a pleasure to deal with during the first order, when I had to return the product and again during the 2nd order. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks Guys
5 Stars Oshotz Singapore 25 Oct 2015 Mirror works perfectly fine. But the fizik bar tapes I've ordered is the cheapo version. Waste of $$. Changed and throw it away after 1 ride.
5 Stars Toshiki Japan 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery !!
5 Stars Jeff Canada 25 Oct 2015 Fast delivery with a great product!
Can't believe how much I use the mirror!
Thanks guys. Customer from Canada
5 Stars Larry USA 25 Oct 2015 As always quick service,as well as a quick answer to a question I forgot to ask when I made the order
5 Stars Basil United States 25 Oct 2015 I ordered an Italian road bike mirror and the transaction was as good as could be. This was a replacement for the same item that was on a bike that was stolen. Good product, fair price, shipped on schedule. Not much else you should expect.
5 Stars Patrick USA 25 Oct 2015 exactly what I needed exactly when I needed it - recommended source for Chris King parts
5 Stars Carlo Italy 25 Oct 2015 All perfect
5 Stars James England 15 Oct 2015 Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend. Received my Chris King hubs very quickly after ordering and was able to track my order to the UK. Thank you
5 Stars Jon UK 15 Oct 2015 Gave good technical advice both by email and over the phone. By replacing 10mm thru axle with a quick release variant I was able to "rescue" my rear wheel. A lot more helpful than anyone in the UK. Delivery took a while, but I did select the cheapest option! Would recommend.
5 Stars Oliver Germany 15 Oct 2015 Smooth Transaction!
5 Stars mike usa 13 Oct 2015 correct part - shipped quickly
5 Stars Juan Carlos México 12 Oct 2015 Espero lo puedan leer en español. Los productos que adquirí con ustedes, llegaron a mi domicilio en el tiempo estimado y en excelente estado, sus precios son muy accesibles y la orientación e información de su página web muy completa y clara. Los felicito ampliamente, continuaré comprando con ustedes porque en México no tenemos tantas opciones como ustedes.
5 Stars Simon Australia 12 Oct 2015 some great products & friendly support and service
what else do you need?
well done AVT.Bike
5 Stars Ivan England 12 Oct 2015 Well what is their to say always prompt and reliable delivery whet ever service you use the highest quality goods at very reasonable prices
5 Stars Tim USA 12 Oct 2015 Great price, Fast shipping!
5 Stars   US 12 Oct 2015 Very difficult to put on in the country text position but excellent product.
5 Stars Halvard Norway 11 Oct 2015 As always: everything in the purchase process from AVT goes smooth and fast. In addition questions are rapidly answered. AVT is highly recommended.
5 Stars Deane UK 11 Oct 2015 As is the norm for AVT I received my Chrisking items in double quick time, a little too quick as I didn't get back in time to sign for them. My mistake used to dealing with less efficient companies. Well done AVT.
5 Stars Claudio Chile 11 Oct 2015 El producto es excelente, único y el envío fue rápido quede contento con los espejos retrovisores
5 Stars TJ US 11 Oct 2015 Excellent as always. I have two road bikes and a TT bike and all of them have Italian Road Bike mirrors on them. For my money, easily the best on the market.
5 Stars Ken U.S.A 11 Oct 2015 Extremely accommodating, AVT had what I needed where others fell short. Totally met my expectations and delivery was on time. Thank you.
5 Stars Rob US 11 Oct 2015 nice experience without issues - 5 STAR
5 Stars   Switzerland 11 Oct 2015 As usual: Excellent customer service and very fast shipping!
5 Stars Tim Australia 11 Oct 2015 Great quality products at affordable prices- also very reasonable postage costs to Australia. Many thanks!
5 Stars Neil   11 Oct 2015 I highly recommend this shop, always a pleasure to deal with
5 Stars terry USA 09 Sep 2015 item as described and arrived safely. I will be buying again. good communication and fast delivery.
5 Stars Ash UK 29 Sept 2015 Everything went smoothly. If only we had bike shops half as good as this in the UK!
5 Stars Timofey Russia 28-Sep-2015 Great service. My RockShox Argyle RCT was delivered in time. I'd like to mention good packaging and great customer service during order procession. You're one of the best bike shops I've ever seen. Thank you, guys!
5 Stars Brian Alaska 21-Sep-2015 just as expected - and on time
5 Stars Pierluigi Italia 21-Sep-2015 Velocissimi e precisi
5 Stars   Finland 21-Sep-2015 Excellent, five stars!
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 Fast and good price - what more?
5 Stars     20-Sep-2015 awesome
5 Stars Tiago Brasil 20-Sep-2015 Very good job
5 Stars BRIAN AUSTRALIA 17-Sep-2015 THANKS FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE ALWAYS GOOD QUALITY STUFF.
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 Aspire VeloTech is Great to deal with. The folks at AVT are very halpful and accomodating and AVT has an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Ian Canada 17-Sep-2015 The folks at Aspire VeloTech are Great to deal with and they have an Excellent line of products. I Highly Recommend Aspire VeloTech.
5 Stars Wilhelm South Africa 16-Sep-2015 AVT is very helpful and provide frequent feedback. John is professional and friendly. Will definitely return for future purchases.
5 Stars USA 14-Sep-2015 Ordered online, product arrived as expected. The only place I found that carried that small parts I needed.
5 Stars Soegio Singapore/Indonesia 14-Sep-2015 Fast response from my order, fast delivery used Fedex, Good packaging for the delivery
5 Stars Kyungman Korea, of republic 14-Sep-2015 Of course 5 stars. Though there was a problem caused by fedex, your job was great. I really appreciate that.
5 Stars Tony USA 14-Sep-2015 I had trouble finding the right chainrings for my touring bike triple crank, but these guys stocked them. Shipping was pretty fast and the prices were good. Will very likely order from them again.
5 Stars Martin Australia 14-Sep-2015 Won't buy my Chris King gear anywhere else. Why? Because the service rocks
5 Stars János HUngary (Europe) 13-Sep-2015 I am perfectly satisfied!
5 Stars Alex Netherlands 13-Sep-2015 ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 Stars \m/--- Rock On--- \m/ 【☆】
5 Stars Vincent Canada 13-Sep-2015 From ordering to utilizing...everything was and is excellent. Until next order, thank you very much.
5 Stars AL USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent Customer Service. I made a mistake in ordering. They assisted me in getting the part I actually needed expeditiously. Very First Rate.
5 Stars Mark USA 13-Sep-2015 Excellent product. Just what I was looking for to unclutter my handle bar and get me headlamp above a handlebar touring bag.
5 Stars Khalil N Australia 13-Sep-2015 Brilliantly simple and fast, as always. The right product, at the highest quality and at the best price. Fantastic.
5 Stars Gavin U.K. 13-Sep-2015 I ordered a hard to find part (in the U.K.), it was sent quickly and was what I was after. I got stung for import duty a couple of weeks after delivery by Fedex, but not AVT's fault.
5 Stars Mike USA 13-Sep-2015 Great service and prices. I have never had less than a stellar experience with AVT!
5 Stars     13-Sep-2015 Fast delivery. Love the mirror.
5 Stars Michael USA 11-Sep-2015 The best lacks some usability as it's very difficult to search and compare products. However, if you know exactly what you're looking for, they'll likely have the best price and get it to you quick!
5 Stars Ann USA 11-Sep-2015 Quality product, superior customer service and down right pleasant to do business with.
5 Stars John B United Kingdom 9-Sep-2015 The parts I ordered were out of stock due to an error but AVT offered me free international shipping as a goodwill gesture, so I was very pleased and the parts arrived very quickly anyway. Great service and I would definitely use again.
5 Stars Joseph USA 08-Sep-2015 Great price and customer service!
5 Stars   usa 08-Sep-2015 5 - ordered an incorrect part (size). talked w/ mike on phone and he agreed to process credit. sorry for any trouble. would recommend you to others. thanks
5 Stars Mike USA 08-Sep-2015 Parts arrived quickly and well packed
5 Stars Marco Germany 08-Sep-2015 Perfect! Very good correspondence! Top service!
5 Stars Hugh Australia 08-Sep-2015 Great service and attention to detail, they ensured the colour of the Chris King components all matched. This included returning hubs to the factory that didn't quite match for a replacement amyching pair. This resulted in a couple more days delivery, but the wait was worth it, and delivery was still speedy. Thanks guys.
5 Stars Daniel England 08-Sep-2015 Very good service. John was very helpful during the transaction he answered all of my questions with immediate response. Very happy with the product it really is a great piece of kit and a very useful aid. Many Thanks
5 Stars Ng Singapore 07-Sep-2015 Fast shipping. Items were packed proper and protected.
5 Stars     07-Sep-2015 AVT.Bike is very good shop. AVT.Bike's staff wrote "Happy Riding" on sending package. I had very happy feeling when I saw this package. Thank you very much. I will use next time.
5 Stars Andy   07-Sep-2015 One of the best investment for your wheels. AVT is quick easy and hassle free.
5 Stars Karl Canada 07-Sep-2015 Very pleased with the service I received. Looking forward to the next purchase with you guys. Thank you.
5 Stars HL USA 07-Sep-2015 Great service and fast delivery!
5 Stars Mc Usa 07-Sep-2015 Great mirror dont bither trying the other ones.
5 Stars Peter Australia 07-Sep-2015 My order was easily tracked and arrived as scheduled.
5 Stars Jim USA 07-Sep-2015 Prompt and efficient, thanks for your excellent service.
5 Stars Jeff USA 01-Sep-2015 Love the road mirror. My wife and I have one on all 7 of our bikes including both positions of the tandem. wouldn't think of doing without them. Thank you, Jeff.
5 Stars Julio Chile 01-Sep-2015 Perfect view, but not adjustable position. The sun and rain produce torsion in tape altering the initial position.
5 Stars mike usa 31-Aug-2015 Just as described good price
4 Stars     31-Aug-2015 The buying went smooth. The main problem was the time it took for delivery. However, probably it would be different if I had chosen other carrier.
5 Stars Giuseppe Italy 31-Aug-2015 Absolutely amazing. Shipping was fast as light.
5 Stars Jeb USA 30-Aug-2015 Everything that was promised was delivered. The IRD derailleur works great on my old Nishiki Cresta and was a great improvement over the original stock derailleur. It follows the chainrings extremely well making shifts to the smallest chainring possible once again.
5 Stars Harry Finland 30-Aug-2015 Nothing to complain.
5 Stars   France 29-Aug-2015 Great products... Fast and safe delivery... AVT rules!
5 Stars Eddie USA 29-Aug-2015 great price, fast shipping.
5 Stars Greg Canada 29-Aug-2015 Products arrived on time and the Chris King Headset and Bottom Bracket work great!
5 Stars Gene U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Kuddo's to your Company!!!. Got my Orders in time!. Thank you Much!!
5 Stars Bob U.S. 29-Aug-2015 Excellent transaction
5 Stars Peter USA 29-Aug-2015 I am completely satisfied with the products and service provided by Aspire VeloTech. I ordered a Chris King custom wheel set, and all of my pre-order questions were answered carefully and considerately. The order process was smooth and the shipping was quick. The wheels and other items were packed securely and arrived in great shape. The whole process from beginning to end was very pleasant. The wheels are nicely built, and of course the parts are first-rate. So from every angle -- quality of parts, workmanship, customer service, shipping -- this was a terrific transaction. Thank you!
5 Stars Mike USA 29-Aug-2015 Great Company to work with, good communication, fast shipping.
5 Stars Adrin Malaysia 25-Aug-2015 Excellent choice of Chris King products and accessories and also good prices.
5 Stars Christopher USA 25-Aug-2015 It's rare these days that I call in to order something. Some of the items I wanted to order were not in stock, so I called and talked to a human who was incredibly helpful. I had my order in a few days. Quicker than I expected. Thanks guys. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
5 Stars Alan UK 24-Aug-2015 Fantastic drop bar mirror used it on a 100 sportive ride had great response from fellow riders. Don't know why we can't find them in England however AVT bikes are fantastic to deal with and don't over charge on postage. I will use AVT again. "Fantastic Product"
5 Stars David USA 24-Aug-2015 Very satisfactory product.
5 Stars George Romania 24-Aug-2015 Everything is fine, delivered as expected.
5 Stars     24-Aug-2015 Excellent collection of items, smooth transaction and prompt delivery.
4 Stars Keith Canada 24-Aug-2015 The tracking was not good. My package arrived to my mailbox before it was shown in Canada on the tracking website. Everything else was good.
5 Stars Russ USA 24-Aug-2015 Great service and response time. Very reliable vendor.
5 Stars Chris New Zealand 24-Aug-2015 Superb service, as ever. AVT seems to be especially well connected to Chris King, as I've sourced several obscure pieces that way - easily, quickly, and at reasonable cost. Very highly recommended.
5 Stars Michael Australia 24-Aug-2015 Bought two Italian Road Bike mirrors from the clearance area. No problems with product selection, checkout was easy, and they arrived at my door in Australia four days later (I did pay for courier rather than basic mail). I love the mirrors. The optics are great. I accidentally cracked the one on my commuter bike and really missed it.
5 Stars Michael Israel 24-Aug-2015 fast shipment, great service
5 Stars ovidiu Romania 23-Aug-2015 Very good product and a very good delivery time. Thank you!
5 Stars Kevin Canada 18-Aug-2015 Awesome service, fast shipping, product was as advertised.
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Great tires!! Roll fast and grip great in corners. Not the tires for people who want to drift corners
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 cannot complain with AVT's service
5 Stars     18-Aug-2015 Love It
5 Stars Ben USA 17-Aug-2015 AVT bike shipped my product in a timely manner and it was in perfect shape. I ordered the Italian Bike Road mirror. Couldn't be happier.
5 Stars Josh USA 17-Aug-2015 great customer service, best price I could find, and fast shipping!
5 Stars     17-Aug-2015 great price, timely shipping. i'm happy
4 Stars     17-Aug-2015 The service was great. Even thought the part I ordered did not fit on my bike (my fault) the order and return process was very easy. I would order from AVT Bike again.
5 Stars Jk Usa 17-Aug-2015 Everybody I spoke and dealt with were great. Super friendly, prompt and the products I got were exactly as adertised. Te free Shipping option was really slow however (2weeks!)
5 Stars   USA 17-Aug-2015 Great service and great product.
5 Stars Anutra Thailand 17-Aug-2015 Very fast and reliable
5 Stars Leo Australia 17-Aug-2015 I needed a 19mm or smaller clincher tyre as my bike is such that anything larger won't fit on the front wheel unless I get new forks. Since such thin tyres are getting harder to come by I decided to order Tufo C Jet Specials from AVT. They were despatched quickly by Fedex and the postage charge was reasonable. Communication was good. I would happily buy again from AVT.
5 Stars Sergey Cyprus 17-Aug-2015 Best US shop in my experience. Shipped according to my instructions. Will buy again and will recommend to friends. The only minor problem that the recipient phone number was wrong. You specified your phone number both for sender and receiver.
5 Stars Ruslan Russia 16-Aug-2015 Great!!! Attractive prices, variety of components and excellent customer service!!
5 Stars Alvin Singapore 16-Aug-2015 Fast delivery.
5 Stars   us 16-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars Pat USA 16-Aug-2015 I have ordered two Thomson seat post clamps in the past month - on two separate occasions. Each time they arrived extremely fast. IN addition the prices were very competitive.
5 Stars Bob Canada 13-Aug-2015 5 stars
5 Stars   Portland, Oregon USA 10-Aug-2015 This was the second time ordering from AVT and everything was delivered on time and as promised.
5 Stars   Canada 10-Aug-2015 Very quick service.
5 Stars Jan Norway 10-Aug-2015 Took a while to install due to my handle bars pointing downwards a bit. In use they're excellent! I use them before every turn, when passing meeting cars and all other potential situations so that I can place myself in the middle of the lane and stopping cars from passing me and disarming the danger. Anxiety be gone!
5 Stars piotr poland 10-Aug-2015 Ok
5 Stars Louis France 10-Aug-2015 Very fast answer from you for every question I have. Items not in stock. No problems few days later phil wood ship them to avt avt ship them to me in less than 15 days for 0$!!! Best price for th best hub! Better price shipping include than every retailer in europe! Thanks avt
5 Stars Mike Austria 09-Aug-2015 Fast delivery to Austria-in fact much faster than European online shops!!! All this makes me as a customer happy and definitely return!!
5 Stars Mark UK 09-Aug-2015 I wanted to buy a Chris King rasta spacer set and here was the only place I could find that sold them. The item was out of stock but I added it to my basket. I then received an email asking if there was s problem with checking out. I replied no and that the item was just out of stock so they advised me to pre-order it and get first priority. I was given the option to pay in full or place a deposit, so I paid in full. About 3 days later my item was despatched. It arrived to me in the UK in about 7 days. The postage costs to the UK are reasonable. I have since made a second order for an item that worked out to be cheaper overall than anywhere else I could find. It worked out to be about £25 for the spacer set including the postage which I thought was a good price...even though everyone else said I was mad but most likely they was all jealous... ; )
5 Stars Christopher USA 09-Aug-2015 Excellent service! Great Products
5 Stars   United States 09-Aug-2015 Good product and expedient service
5 Stars sergio united states 09-Aug-2015 The products i ordered were as described  Fast shipping, i would ordered from them again. Thanks avt.bike
5 Stars   USA 05-Aug-2015 Quick service, good prices, quick responses to inquiries.
5 Stars Horacio peru 05-Aug-2015 very good Service , Easy to acceda and godos arrived on time
4 Stars tim us 05-Aug-2015 Got here in a timely manner and works just fine
5 Stars Patrick USA 03-Aug-2015 Customer service was great. Very helpful. Took the time to take some measurements on a tool I was buying to make sure it would work. Thanks very much!
5 Stars Patrick England 03-Aug-2015 Ordered these bar end mirrors on line as they are not available in the UK, easy ordering process, despatched quickly and packaged really well. Top service.
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 excellent as always -- fast shipping, great customer service...
5 Stars     03-Aug-2015 Fast shipping and good service
5 Stars ОЛЕГ   03-Aug-2015 ОТЛИЧНАЯ РАБОТА! ВСЁ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНО! НАДЕЮСЬ НА ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО!!!
5 Stars stephane france 03-Aug-2015 very good job quickly ship
5 Stars Paul Hawaii,USA 03-Aug-2015 Outstanding service you are the best!
5 Stars Kit Canada 30-Jul-2015 Lots of good quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Easy to operate web site. Prompt delivery to Canada. Good customer service. My most recent purchase was a Pro Carbon Double Wide Accessory Mount Kit.
5 Stars Erik Norway 28-Jul-2015 Fast delivery
5 Stars     28-Jul-2015 just as expected
5 Stars Eric USA 28-Jul-2015 Quick, cheap, and easy: the trifecta of online shopping.
5 Stars   USA 27-Jul-2015 I ordered a crankset and it was delivered as promised and on time. No complaints.
5 Stars Toon Netherlands 27-Jul-2015 Clear product description on the site. Correct and fast delivery. Satisfied customer.
5 Stars Ian UK 26-Jul-2015 Excellent product - Italian (handlebar) bike mirror. I have found it invaluable whilst riding my bike and wonder how I managed before, without one Very prompt, delivery. Excellent service all round
5 Stars Appalachian USA 26-Jul-2015 Super fast shipping. Great prices and order came exactly correct and as expected. Great retailer!
5 Stars Allen USA 26-Jul-2015 great product. delivered on time. great service & follow up.
5 Stars   USA 26-Jul-2015 The "ONLY" place I'll shop for CHRIS KING products.
5 Stars Hoe USA 26-Jul-2015 Love having the high-quality rear view mirror for my bike. I have used numerous mirrors that are attached to the sunglasses and this one is world apart in quality and results.
5 Stars Phil Australia 24-Jul-2015 Very responsive service with order arriving as expected. Chris King tools work exactly as expected, perfect.
5 Stars Adrian Germany 24-Jul-2015 5 Stars, very quick! TOP rating from my side :D
appreciate! ~Adrian
5 Stars Nick Switzerland 24-Jul-2015 Excellent service from, and all round experience with AVT. Highly recommended.
5 Stars Chris Australia 22-Jul-2015 Shipment arrived under 7 days from Seattle to Melbourne via Oakland > Hawaii > Sydney > Melbourne (I love the trackers). Package arrived in good condition. Goods are top notch. Can't wait to get my wheels built!
4 Stars Anthony USA 22-Jul-2015 Although a bit costly, I am most satisfied with the IRBM I recently purchased. I would recommend AVT to anyone as they described the product accurately and provided fast delivery.
5 Stars dylan us of a 20-Jul-2015 i came to avt as they are the only retailer offering wound up forks. at least the only one i can find online. i bought a 'track' wound up fork and it is, as one might expect, sweet. although i got the fork later, i spoke to mike at avt re: wound up forks awhile back. very helpful as well as giving me a follow up call. i also dig avt as they are one of few online sites that carry quite a bit of white industries goods. RIDE MORE, DRIVE LESS
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Great communication and great product! My only detail would be to maybe detail a bit more or post a YouTube video of how to install the mirror; it took me a little bit to get it just right and find the trick to it.
5 Stars Ian United States 20-Jul-2015 Product was exactly as advertised. Ordering was really easy and the shipping was extremely fast
5 Stars Steve US 20-Jul-2015 Chris King didn't have these small parts in stock. They suggested I contact you. Easy to order. great communication on order status. Parts received earlier than promised!
5 Stars Norman U.S.A. 20-Jul-2015 Great company to deal with. Answered my questions and were super accommodating. Items shipped out right away.
5 Stars     20-Jul-2015 Outstanding company to work with, responsive and very courteous.
5 Stars Joe USA 20-Jul-2015 Always get a fast response, in this case a pre-order so it was good to have a person email me and walk me through the process.
5 Stars Matt UK 20-Jul-2015 Great service as always! Speedy dispatch, reasonable shipping prices, tracked as far a possible and great communication from AVT when needed!
5 Stars Ed United Kingdom 20-Jul-2015 Amazing service once again from AVT. I've been ordering Chris King (and other) parts from them for about five years now and I keep coming back. They've got the best stock of CK parts anywhere I've found. They're great at answering questions and the shipping is free. What's not to like?!
5 Stars Frank USA 20-Jul-2015 Handle bar accessory mount is extremely handy :-)
5 Stars Aaron Australia 19-Jul-2015 Quick and helpful service, what more could one ask for. They have a great range of parts for bikes at good prices.
5 Stars   USA 19-Jul-2015 Great customer service and I received my merchandise in a timely manner.
5 Stars Stu Australia 19-Jul-2015 Another smooth, easy transaction with AVT. I actually ordered the wrong size part, there were no issues at all with return/exchange and I had the correct part in my hands quickly.
5 Stars Craig Australia 16-Jul-2015 Free postage and speedy delivery, well packaged and just as ordered. All good at this end
5 Stars     15-Jul-2015 everything was great
5 Stars     13-Jul-2015 The product arrived as described and pretty quickly, so I am satisfied.
5 Stars Bob USA 13-Jul-2015 First rate service and fast shipping
5 Stars   USA 13-Jul-2015 Very clear mirror. It is not a perfect solution, but better than the alternatives. I paid $10 to have the store re-tape the handle bars after installing this...better than me playing around with it. This is very nondescript, which is also great.
5 Stars Ryan USA 13-Jul-2015 Excellent Service, great product, timely shipping. Thanks!
5 Stars Rane USA 13-Jul-2015 Great customer service! our order shipped out immediately. We got Italian racing mirrors - the quality is great. best mirrors I've ever used.
5 Stars Przemo POLAND 12-Jul-2015 Great contact, fast shipping, SUPERB tamper
5 Stars YOUNGBLOOD United States 12-Jul-2015 Great service fast delivery best prices. Whats not to like
5 Stars Kurt USA 12-Jul-2015 Product delivered quickly. Great to do business with a local business.
5 Stars Jason USA 12-Jul-2015 Thanks!
5 Stars   Canada 12-Jul-2015 5 stars great service.
5 Stars DBone SoCal USA 12-Jul-2015 I have 2 transactions with AVT and both were awesome. Best price and fast shipping with great communication, including invoice and tracking number once shipped...... Highly recommended!
5 Stars Igor Canada 12-Jul-2015 Great service as always! Special thanks to the tech Tyler
5 Stars John Canada 12-Jul-2015 I love you guys, always so knowledgeable and helpful.
5 Stars Javier Argentina 08-Jul-2015 Everything is just what I asked for. The products are wonderful. Thaks again.
5 Stars Scott USA 07-Jul-2015 Extremely stealthy and cool mirror, I couldn't be more pleased.
5 Stars Andrew Canada 06-Jul-2015 This mirror will save lives. It gives me such confidence when I ride on the road. I will buy another one when I have the cash. I strongly recommend this Italian race mirror. The quality is exceptional.
5 Stars Terje Norway 06-Jul-2015 5 Star.
5 Stars Norbert Germany 06-Jul-2015 Thank you very much for prompt delivery and a good price.
5 Stars Mike United States 06-Jul-2015 Great source of bike parts from American origin, great service on top of that. My favorite.
5 Stars Robin England UK 06-Jul-2015 Top service and a very friendly, knowledgeable team! Well worth the slight delay for CK to produce the Sour Apple bits I needed. I'll be back! Special high fives to John and Michael!
5 Stars Igor Croatia 06-Jul-2015 First class service and ordered product.
5 Stars D. Switzerland 05-Jul-2015 very helpful -- but make sure to regulate the mirror according to instructions
5 Stars Gilles France 05-Jul-2015 I find specific parts for Chris King rear hub in stock. I need it very quickly and I take a express worldwide shiping. It was the friday when I place my order and Monday I recieve my parts ! Thanks for all you are the beat Chris King Shop
5 Stars Guy New Zealand 05-Jul-2015 Always a great service. Queries answered in full by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
5 Stars Chris Australia 05-Jul-2015 Great follow up service to my enquiries and assisting me with the purchase. I look forward to buying from you again in the future.
5 Stars Patty United States 05-Jul-2015 Great product and awesome service. I had to tweak the mirror a couple of times to get the angle right, but now it's golden! I love having a mirror that doesn't stick out and get bumped when loading and unloading my bike. I've already convinced a couple of friends to try one, too.
5 Stars Peter Denmark 05-Jul-2015 Its a king ned I sat more.
5 Stars Melvin USA 03-Jul-2015 I keep building up and rebuilding four older bikes. Through that process, I find myself needing replacement or addition headset parts, brakes, pads, all the little things that make the details great on a bike. So when I need a new baseplate for a 1" Chris King headset (so that I can have a threaded and an unthreaded fork for that bike...) AVT is the place to go. If I want to try out new Paul brakes, I can order any of them at AVT. Living out in the county, far away from any bicycle shops, especially shops that might (or might not!) have what I need, AVT let's me build my bikes with the best components avaialable, delivered to my door!
5 Stars Lionel Belgium 02-Jul-2015 I was dreaming on the CK Sour Apple Hub when a decided to ordered it on the last availability day...After payment, I received it 5 days after... but In the other part of the Worlds (I live in Belgium/Europe) and Whithout added Fees. Just perfect!
5 Stars Chris USA 30-Jun-2015 AVT has the best selection of Chris King parts of any site out there! Their shipping and customer service are top notch and their prices are competitive.
5 Stars Justin USA 30-Jun-2015 Helpful, knowledgable, nice, and great customer service. I was extremely impressed and would buy from them again.
5 Stars d usa 29-Jun-2015 easy peasy transaction. item arrived as described and on time. would definitely do business again! thanks guys!
5 Stars Michael Australia 28-Jun-2015 As always great service and one of my favourite online shops to do business with. Great service, excellent range of products and great communication make for a very pleasant online shop.
5 Stars Rick Usa 28-Jun-2015 Excellent customer service
5 Stars Ole USA 28-Jun-2015 LOVE yer store! Will always shop there. THX
5 Stars   United States 28-Jun-2015 Mirror works perfectly. Shipped out fast and arrived in perfect condition. Great product!
5 Stars Blackers Australia 25-Jun-2015 Ordered my Inset 5 headset on the Thursday and had it in Australia by the following Tuesday. Well pleased. Pretty hard to go wrong with Chris King components, my original headset is still going strong after 4 years unlike the Cane Creek unit that only lasted 12 months which is why I purchased this one. Cool little touch was the hand written note in the packaging and the guys offered to split a package of headset spacers so I could get what I needed. Good to see there's some shops that still believe in customer service :)
5 Stars Kevin USA 23-Jun-2015 Needed a flanged star nut for a metal framed day bed I was putting together for my parents. My dad buggered the old one while taking the bed apart. Since i could not find one specifically for any beds/furniture, I thought I'd take a chance on one of these. After searching Google, many pictures showed up for these bicycle parts and the size looked about right. The price was right. The shipping was fast. I only had to go to Lowe's and get the appropriate bolt. Used a 17 or 19mm deep set socket to hammer it into the tube about a 1/2 inch. It worked perfectly. So anyone that needs one of these for a metal framed day bed, this works fine.
5 Stars Todd USA 22-Jun-2015 Fantastic customer service. I'll be sure to use again.
5 Stars GReg USA 22-Jun-2015 Great! Thank you.
5 Stars Sander The Netherlands 22-Jun-2015 Perfect product, perfect Shipping. Reasonable pricing for shipping to Europa. Leadtime 10 days is acceptabel. Thank you for your service. I will return shortly.
5 Stars John USA 21-Jun-2015 Excellent product, the Italian mirrors from AVT are the best. The service is excellent as always.
5 Stars   US 21-Jun-2015 great product
5 Stars   Usa 21-Jun-2015 Delivered as promised And carry quality products
5 Stars   Texas 21-Jun-2015 product as described, packaged well, prompt arrival. thumbs up.
5 Stars Corry Us 21-Jun-2015 As order, on time. Works great
4 Stars Adam Australia 21-Jun-2015 No-one is perfect. However, these guys are close.
5 Stars Tim USA 21-Jun-2015 Certainty I see this being a 5 star review. Although this is only my second order, the item (Italian Mirror) is my second one. The delivery and the product pleased me very much. I had just purchased another bike and would not ride it until I had my mirror mounted. By far, this to me is the best option out there as far as mirrors are concerned. Thanks, and I will think of you when I need anything else.
5 Stars pat usa 17-Jun-2015 You have every thing I need in bike stuff, fast and good deals
5 Stars Mike USA 15-Jun-2015 Great people to work with, and fast service. Had to exchange an item and got the replacement in three business days! Great work guys and keep up the good work.
5 Stars scott USA 15-Jun-2015 All the Chris King products that I've bought are "VERY" affordable & fast shipping!
5 Stars Andrea Italy 15-Jun-2015 Best bike Shop on line, ever. Courtesy and disponibility at Max level! Thanks
5 Stars t Singapore 15-Jun-2015 Fast delivery and I received exactly what I ordered, well-packed, in a timely fashion. Cannot ask for more. Pricing is unbeatable compare to my LBS
5 Stars Torka USA 14-Jun-2015 Happy customer here.
5 Stars Tom USA 14-Jun-2015 Service was great, quick, and they didn't send the item I ordered* which did not correspond with the pic and I didn't want after all. They actually read the caveat I send with the order.
5 Stars Rich New Jersey, USA 14-Jun-2015 Always a pleasure doing business with. Fast shipping, excellent transaction.
5 Stars Yvon France 14-Jun-2015 Thank You We received our order quickly and were very satisfied.
4 Stars Geir Norway 14-Jun-2015 Vert happy to do business, will most likely do business again.
5 Stars Stu Australia 14-Jun-2015 Quick, easy transaction as always with AVT. I always go to AVT when I'm after quality American metal. I ordered the wrong size item (my mistake) and the return/exchange was arranged with no fuss. (I can't seem to click on the 5-star rating thingy, but 5 stars for sure)
5 Stars Tim England 13-Jun-2015 All the way from USA to Barnsley, England in no time flat. The Chris King lube and the skewers work a treat.
5 Stars lejeune france 10-Jun-2015 Very good!
5 Stars John USA 08-Jun-2015 Great prices and selection plus quick service. Much appreciated.
5 Stars Anthony Belgium 08-Jun-2015 My Thomson seat post is very nice. The service and post was very fast! Thank you.
5 Stars George USA 08-Jun-2015 5 Stars - Outstanding seller. Excellent customer service. I had a mirror I bought awhile back and it broke and they immediately honored the warranty. Good products at good prices.
5 Stars bill USA 07-Jun-2015 bike disc pads work great
5 Stars Mark